Staff Directory

A

Jim Allen, Campus Registrar and Director of Academic Services, College of Applied Studies
(850) 770-2161 • Office Bldg B 117 • jwallen@fsu.edu

Sirlena Andrews, Office Administrator, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2231 • HAC A311 F • sandrews@pc.fsu.edu

Jamie Ardonne, Enrollment Management Officer, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2317 • Barron 104 • jardonne2@fsu.edu

B

Sarah Bank, Enrollment Management Officer, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2288 • HAC C117 • smbank@fsu.edu

Kaitlyn Batka, Administrative Associate, Faculty Office
(850) 770-2232 • HAC A211 • kbatka@fsu.edu

Darlene Barker, Office Administrator, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2110 • HAC A312 H • bbarker@pc.fsu.edu

Alicia Barnes, Human Resources Representative, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2230 • HAC A312 A • ajb09e@fsu.edu

Brandi Barnes, Academic Support Assistant, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2311 • Barron 108 • bbarnes@pc.fsu.edu

Lin Barnes, Administrative Associate, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2180 • Administrative Services 102 F • libarnes@fsu.edu

Kaitlyn Batka, Administrative Associate, Academic Faculty Office Support
(850) 770-2232• HAC A211 • kbatka@pc.fsu.edu

Mia Bennett, Admissions Officer, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2313 • Barron 106 • mbennett3@fsu.edu

Karen Benton, Cashier, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2119 • Barron 111 • 

Mark Benton, Facilities Supervisor, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2187 • Administrative Services 102 A • mbenton@pc.fsu.edu

Becki Boortz, Associate Director, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2112 • HAC A312 C • bboortz@pc.fsu.edu

Siobhan Brantley, Cashier, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2120 • Barron 114 • sbrantley@pc.fsu.edu

Jackie Brodie, Accounting Specialist, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2122 • HAC A312 F • jbrodie@pc.fsu.edu

Wanda Brooks, Switchboard and Information, Finance and Administration
(850)770-2117 • HAC Rotunda • wbrooks@pc.fsu.edu

Glenda Buckland, Enrollment Management Officer, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2164 • Barron 102 • gbuckland@pc.fsu.edu

Tim Burke, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2221 • Administrative Services 101 A • tburke@pc.fsu.edu

Sophia Butler, Custodial, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2186 •  Administrative Services 114 • sdcarter@fsu.edu

C

Matt Chaffin, Assistant IT Manager, Technical Services
(850) 770-2139  • Tech 142 • mchaffin@pc.fsu.edu

Irvin Clark, EdD, Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Administrative Affairs, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2100 • HAC A311 C

Brian Coffey, IT Support Specialist, Technical Services
(850) 770-2135  • Tech 142 • bcoffey@pc.fsu.edu

Farron Collins, Administrative Specialist, Contracts & Grants/Distance Learning
(850) 770-2212 • Tech 151 • fcollins@pc.fsu.edu

Dylan Crawford, IT Technician Technical Services
(850) 770-2138  • Tech 142 • dhcrawford@pc.fsu.edu

Stephanie Croley, Accounting Associate, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2118 • Barron 114 • scroley@fsu.edu

D-E

Darren DeDario MS, Dive Locker Supervisor, Advanced Science Diving Program
(850) 770-2206 • Barron 132 • ddedario@pc.fsu.edu

Nikki Dickens, EdD, Director, Early Childhood Autism Program
(850) 770-2272 • Tech 128/129 • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

Cristina Doan, Academic Program Specialist, College of Applied Studies
(850) 770-2148 • Works remotely • cdoan@pc.fsu.edu

Brian Eckel, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2225 • Administrative Services 101 D • beckel@pc.fsu.edu

Scott Ervin, Assistant Director, Contracts and Grants/Online Distance Learning
(850) 770-2210 • Tech 150 • servin@pc.fsu.edu

F-G

Tammetrius Farmer, Development Coordinator, Office of Advancement
(850) 770-2168 • HAC A313 E • tf22f@fsu.edu

Ronnie Fowler, Grounds Keeper, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2186 •  Administrative Services 114 • rfowler3@fsu.edu

David Gary, Physical Plant, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2183 • Administrative Services • dgary@fsu.edu

Jessica Graham, St. Andrew & St. Joseph Bays Estuary Program
(850) 770-2149 • jgraham6@fsu.edu

Dennis Griffin, Facilities Director, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2182 • Administrative Services 102 B • dgriffin@pc.fsu.edu

H-J

Randy Hanna, Dean FSU Panama City & College of Applied Studies, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2102 • HAC A311 A • rhanna@fsu.edu

David Henry, Director of Enrollment Management & Student Success
(850) 770-2166 • Barron 103 • dlhenry@fsu.edu

Dakota Januchowski, MS, BCBA, Clinical Coordinator, Early Childhood Autism Program
(850) 770-2241 • Tech 157 •djanuchowski@fsu.edu

Sasha Jarrell, Assistant Dean, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2107 • HAC A311 F • sjarrell@pc.fsu.edu

Lisa Jefferson, Learning Coordinator OLLI
(850) 304-7143 • ljefferson@fsu.edu

Lisa Jemison, Student Program Assistant, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2170 • Barron 212 • ljemison@pc.fsu.edu

Helen Johnson, Website Manager, Advancement
(850) 770-2158 • HAC A313 J • hjohnson@pc.fsu.edu

Monica Jones, Student Accessibility Coordinator, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2172 • Barron 215 • mjones23@fsu.edu

K

Becky Kelly, Director, Advancement
(850) 770-2151 • HAC A313 C • rebecca.kelly@fsu.edu

Fredrick Kinard, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2223 • Administrative Services 101 A • fkinard@pc.fsu.edu

L–M

Sheila Labissiere, M.Ed., Director, Talent Search Program
(850) 644-8237 • Thagard Building, Office 120, Tallahassee • slabissiere@fsu.edu

Jamie Lewis, Campus Service Assistant, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2115 • Mail Room/Receiving • jdlewis@pc.fsu.edu

Katherine May, Director of Development, Office of Advancement
(850) 770-2108 • HAC A313 D • kam14z@fsu.edu

Trey Mansini, Technician, Technical Services
(850) 770-2136  • Tech 142 • tmansini@fsu.edu

Susan McNiel, Accounting Specialist, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2114 • HAC A312 B • smcniel@fsu.edu

Geniece McPeak, Program Coordinator, Nurse Anesthesia Program
(850) 770-2420 • Bayside C119 • gmcpeak@pc.fsu.edu

Kyle Middlemass, Marketing and Publications Coordinator, Office of Advancement
(850) 770-2154 • HAC A313 I • k.middlemass@fsu.edu

Kathryn Morgan, Financial Aid Officer, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2177 • Barron 108A • kmorgan@pc.fsu.edu

Clarence Morrison Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2224 • Administrative Services 101 A • cmorrison3@fsu.edu

Mark Myers, Director, Technical Services
(850) 770-2137 • Tech 141 • mdmyers@pc.fsu.edu

N

Jeanette Nicholson, Security, Public Safety
(850) 770-2226 • Administrative Services 101-H • jnicholson@pc.fsu.edu

Dan Nix, Director, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2111 • HAC A312 D • dnix@pc.fsu.edu

O-P

Richard Patterson, Maintenance Support, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2180 • Administrative Services 114 • rbpatterson@pc.fsu.edu

Banyon Pelham, Director, Contracts and Grants/Online Distance Learning
(850) 770-2201 • Tech 151 • bpelham@pc.fsu.edu

Stacey Pelham, Program Associate, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2450 • Barron 114 • spelham@pc.fsu.edu

Amy Polick, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2252 • HAC A311 D • apolick@pc.fsu.edu

Q-R

Laura Quaglino, Sr HR Specialist, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2113 • HAC A312 E • lquaglino@fsu.edu

Dr. Suzanne Remedies, Program Manager, ASCENT Program, Sponsored Projects
(850) 770-2501  • Barron 306 • sremedies@fsu.edu 

Michelle Roberson, Program Associate, Advancement
(850) 770-2150 • HAC A313 A • mroberson@pc.fsu.edu

Lucy Rodriguez, Student Engagement Coordinator
(850) 770-2195 • Barron 214 • lmrodriguez@fsu.edu

Kyle Rudrow, Academic Advisor, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2125 • HAC C117 B • krudrow@fsu.edu

S

Shaun Saxon, Director, Library and Learning Center
(850) 770-2244 • HAC LLC • ssaxon@pc.fsu.edu

Sarah Schreck, Program Associate, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2176 • Barron 105 • sschreck@pc.fsu.edu

Kolton Sellers, ECAP Training Coordinator, Early Childhood Autism Program
(850) 770-2272 • Technology 1st floor • sellers@psy.fsu.edu

Steve Sellers, Lieutenant, Public Safety
(850) 770-2220 • Administrative Services 101 E • ssellers@pc.fsu.edu

Angie Sexton, Associate Director of Academic & Student Services, College of Applied Studies
(850) 770-2178 • Office 108 • asexton@pc.fsu.edu

Josh Shepard, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2225 • Administrative Services 101 D • jmshepard@fsu.edu

Shawn Schultz, PhD, Academic Advisor, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2126 • HAC C117 A • sschultz@fsu.edu

Dana Smith, Academic Program Specialist, College of Applied Studies
(850) 770-2266 • Office 111 • dsmith@pc.fsu.edu

Stephanie Smith, Facility Use Coordinator, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2116 • HAC B307 • ssmith@pc.fsu.edu

LaToya Stackhouse, EdD, Director of Student Affairs
(850) 770-2190 • Barron 208 • lstackhouse@fsu.edu

Joyce Stallworth, Custodial, Finance and Administration
 (850) 770-2180 • Administrative Services 114 • jstallworth@pc.fsu.edu

Alfred Still, Campus Services Assistant, Finance and Administration
(850) 510-3818 • astill@fsu.edu

Mike Suggs, Maintenance Supervisor, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2185 • Administrative Services 102 A • msuggs@pc.fsu.edu

Patrick Surline, Custodial, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2186 •  Administrative Services 114 • psurline@pc.fsu.edu

T

Ron Thomas, Custodial, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2186 • Administrative Services • rthomas@pc.fsu.edu

Mechele Tribue, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2100 • HAC A311 A • mtribue@fsu.edu

Ellen Truchon, Academic Program Specialist, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2263 • HAC C117 E • etruchon@fsu.edu

Galyna Tuz, Library Specialist, Library & Learning Center
(850) 770-2144 • HAC LLC • gtuz@fsu.edu

Kimberly Tyus, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2223 • Administrative Services 101 A • kburksdime@fsu.edu

V-Z

Jan Waddy, Marketing and Publications Coordinator, Office of Advancement
(850) 770-2153 • HAC A313 G • jwaddy@fsu.edu

Adam Wendt, MS, Dive Safety Officer, Public Safety & Security Support Specialist
(850) 770-2250 • Office Bldg 106 • afwendt@pc.fsu.edu

Danella Wood, Enrollment Management Specialist, Campus Registrar Services
(850) 770-2165 • Office Bldg B 118 • dwood3@fsu.edu

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
0
title-inside title-centered
2