Staff Directory

A

Jim Allen, Campus Registrar and Director of Academic Services, College of Applied Studies
(850) 770-2161 • Office Bldg B 117 • jwallen@fsu.edu

Sirlena Andrews, Office Administrator, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2231 • HAC A311 F • sandrews@pc.fsu.edu

Jamie Ardonne, Enrollment Management Officer, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2317 • Barron 104 • jardonne2@fsu.edu

Brandy Arias, Administrative Specialist, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2100 • HAC A311 A • barias@pc.fsu.edu

B

Darlene Barker, Office Administrator, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2110 • HAC A312 H • bbarker@pc.fsu.edu

Brandi Barnes, Academic Support Assistant, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2311 • Barron 108 • bbarnes@pc.fsu.edu

Cindy Barnes, Security, Public Safety
(850) 770-2226 • Administrative Services 101-H • ctb15b@fsu.edu

Kaitlyn Batka, Administrative Associate, Academic Faculty Office Support
(850) 770-2232• HAC A211 • kbatka@pc.fsu.edu

Karen Benton, Cashier, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2119 • Barron 114 • (850)770-2119

Mark Benton, Facilities Supervisor, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2187 • Administrative Services 102 A • mbenton@pc.fsu.edu

Brianne Biddle, Community Relations Coord, Sponsored Projects

(850) 770-2500  • Barron 305 • baa7640@fsu.edu

Bethany Bonilla, Administrative Specialist, Sponsored Projects

(850) 770-2500  • Holley Academic Center 303 • beb22g@fsu.edu

Becki Boortz, Associate Director, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2112 • HAC A312 C • bboortz@pc.fsu.edu

Jackie Brodie, Accounting Specialist, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2122 • HAC A312 F • jbrodie@pc.fsu.edu

Glenda Buckland, Enrollment Management Specialist, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2164 • Barron 102 • gbuckland@pc.fsu.edu

Tim Burke, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2221 • Administrative Services 101 A • tburke@pc.fsu.edu

Sophia Butler, Custodial, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2186 •  Administrative Services 114 • sdcarter@fsu.edu

C

Matt Chaffin, Assistant IT Manager, Technical Services
(850) 770-2139  • Tech 142 • mchaffin@pc.fsu.edu

Irvin Clark, EdD, Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Administrative Affairs, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2100 • HAC A311 C

Brian Coffey, IT Support Specialist, Technical Services
(850) 770-2135  • Tech 142 • bcoffey@pc.fsu.edu

Farron Collins, HR Generalist, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2230 • Holley A-312-A • fcollins@pc.fsu.edu

Dylan Crawford, IT Technician Technical Services
(850) 770-2138  • Tech 142 • dhcrawford@pc.fsu.edu

Raemi Creteur, Event Coordinator, Office of Advancement
(850) 770-2150 • HAC A313 H • rcreteur@fsu.edu

D-E

Jerome Davis, Maintenance Support Worker, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2183 • Administrative Services • jdd23@fsu.edu

Tyrick Davis, IT Technician, Technical Services
(850) 770-2133  • Tech 142 • tdavis@pc.fsu.edu

Larry Dennis, PhD, ASCENT Program Director
(850) 770-2507 • Barron 306 • larry.dennis@cci.fsu.edu

Nikki Dickens, EdD, Director, Early Childhood Autism Program
(850) 770-2272 • Tech 128/129 • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

Cristina Doan, Graduate Coordinator, College of Applied Studies
(850) 770-2148 • Works remotely • cdoan@pc.fsu.edu

Cory Eller, Buildings & Grounds, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2183 • Administrative Services • ce23d@fsu.edu

F-G

Laura ForhanAcademic Advisor, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2129 • HAC C117 D • lforhan@fsu.edu

David Gary, Physical Plant, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2183 • Administrative Services • dgary@fsu.edu

Jessica Graham, St. Andrew & St. Joseph Bays Estuary Program
(850) 770-2149 • jgraham6@fsu.edu

Dennis Griffin, Facilities Director, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2182 • Administrative Services 102 B • dgriffin@pc.fsu.edu

Kristal Greaves, Student Activities Coordinator, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2194 • Barron 209 • kg22t@fsu.edu

H-J

Twanna Hall, Assistant Director, TRiO Talent Search
(850) 770-2505 • Barron 306 • tbh18e@fsu.edu

Randy Hanna, Dean FSU Panama City & College of Applied Studies, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2102 • HAC A311 A • rhanna@fsu.edu

Tawni Hayden, Student Success Coach, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2127 • HAC C117 C • tkm22@fsu.edu

David Henry, Director of Enrollment Management & Student Success
(850) 770-2166 • Barron 103 • dlhenry@fsu.edu

Roger Hill, Technician, Physical Plant
(850) 770-2184 •  Administrative Services 102C • rhill4@fsu.edu

Dakota Januchowski, MS, BCBA, Clinical Coordinator, Early Childhood Autism Program
(850) 770-2241 • Tech 157 •djanuchowski@fsu.edu

Lisa Jemison, Program Associate, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2170 • Barron 212 • ljemison@pc.fsu.edu

Helen Johnson, Website Manager, Advancement
(850) 770-2158 • HAC A313 J • hjohnson@pc.fsu.edu

K

Becky Kelly, Director, Advancement
(850) 770-2151 • HAC A313 C • rebecca.kelly@fsu.edu

Timothy Kessler-Cleary, Director, Academic & Student Services
(850)770-2190 • Barron 208 • tkesslercleary@fsu.edu

Fredrick Kinard, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2223 • Administrative Services 101 A • fkinard@pc.fsu.edu

Jett Kivett, General Trades Technician, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2183 • Administrative Services • jk23v@fsu.edu

L–M

Sheila Labissiere, M.Ed., Director, Talent Search Program
(850) 644-8237 • Thagard Building, Office 120, Tallahassee • slabissiere@fsu.edu

Jamie Lewis, Campus Service Assistant, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2115 • Mail Room/Receiving • jdlewis@pc.fsu.edu

Isaiah Long, Administrative Assistant to SGC, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2192 • Barron  • mlong3@fsu.edu

Katherine May, Director of Development, Office of Advancement
(850) 770-2108 • HAC A313 D • kam14z@fsu.edu

Trey Mansini, Technician, Technical Services
(850) 770-2136  • Tech 142 • tmansini@fsu.edu

Paula McDonald,  Administrative Specialist, Nurse Anesthesia Program
(850) 770-• Bayside C119 • pmm23a@fsu.edu

Susan McKnight, Cashier, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2120  • Barron Building, Office 114  • sm23dp@fsu.edu

Michael McLaughlin, LCSW, Mental Health Specialist, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2174  • Barron Building, Office 214  • mrm18bg@fsu.edu

Susan McNiel, Accounting Specialist, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2114 • HAC A312 B • smcniel@fsu.edu

Melissa McNulty, HR Manager, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2113 • HAC A312 E • m.mcnulty@fsu.edu

Geniece McPeak, Program Coordinator, Nurse Anesthesia Program
(850) 770-2420 • Bayside C119 • gmcpeak@pc.fsu.edu

Kyle Middlemass, Marketing and Publications Coordinator, Office of Advancement
(850) 770-2154 • HAC A313 I • k.middlemass@fsu.edu

Kathryn Morgan, Student Financial Specialist, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2177 • Barron 108A • kmorgan@pc.fsu.edu

Clarence Morrison Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2224 • Administrative Services 101 A • cmorrison3@fsu.edu

Mark Myers, Director, Technical Services
(850) 770-2137 • Tech 141 • mdmyers@pc.fsu.edu

N

Casey Nelson, FSU PC Site Coordinator, TRiO
(850) 770-2505 • Barron 308 • clb04h@fsu.edu

Denise Newsome, K12 Director of Youth Initiatives, ASCENT
(850) 770-2505 • Barron 308 • dnewsome@fsu.edu

Nikki Nguyen, Administrative Specialist, Contracts & Grants
(850) 770-2212 • Barron 311 • nn22o@fsu.edu

Jeanette Nicholson, Security, Public Safety
(850) 770-2226 • Administrative Services 101-H • jnicholson@pc.fsu.edu

Dan Nix, Director, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2111 • HAC A312 D • dnix@pc.fsu.edu

O-P

Richard Patterson, Maintenance Support, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2180 • Administrative Services 114 • rbpatterson@pc.fsu.edu

Amanda Pavlus, Administrative Specialist, Early Childhood Autism Program
(850) 770-2241 • Tech 151 • adp22i@fsu.edu

Brandon Peace, Office Assistant, Sponsored Programs
(850) 770-2200 • Barron 310 • bp23g@fsu.edu

Banyon Pelham, Assistant Dean of Applied Studies, Contracts and Grants, Distance Learning
(850) 770-2201 • HAC A111 G • bpelham@pc.fsu.edu

Stacey Pelham, Student Accessibility Coordinator, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2172 • Barron 218 • spelham@pc.fsu.edu

Anthony Pilot, Assistant Director of Enrollment Management & Student Success
(850) 770-2313 • Barron 109 • ap23by@fsu.edu

Amy Polick, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2252 • HAC A311 D • apolick@pc.fsu.edu

Q-R

Mandy Rafter, Accounting Associate, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2118 • Barron 114 • mmr22d@fsu.edu

 

Dr. Suzanne Remedies, Program Manager, ASCENT Program, Sponsored Projects
(850) 770-2501  • Barron 306 • sremedies@fsu.edu 

Ryann Rossi,  Estuary Scientist, St. Andrew & St. Joseph Bays Estuary Program
(850) 770-2197 • Tech 148 • rr22q@fsu.edu

Kyle Rudrow, Academic Advisor, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2125 • HAC C117 B • krudrow@fsu.edu

S

Sarah Schreck, Library Specialist, Library & Learning Center
(850) 770-2144 • HAC LLC • sschreck@pc.fsu.edu

Shawn Schultz, PhD, Academic Advisor, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2126 • HAC C117 A • sschultz@fsu.edu

Kolton Sellers, Assistant Director, Early Childhood Autism Program
(850) 770-2223 • Technology 1st floor • sellers@psy.fsu.edu

Angie Sexton, Assistant Director of Academic & Student Services (undergraduate), College of Applied Studies
(850) 770-2178 • Office 108 • asexton@pc.fsu.edu

Kevin Shanks, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2225 • Administrative Services 101 D • kshanks@fsu.edu

Tony Simmons, Communications, Office of Advancement
850-770-2156 • HAC A 313 E • tsimmons@fsu.edu

DeAngelia Smedley, Office Assistant, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2288 • HAC C117 • dsmedley@fsu.edu

Dana Smith, Academic Program Specialist (undergraduate), College of Applied Studies
(850) 770-2266 • Office 111 • dsmith@pc.fsu.edu

Derrell Smith, Lieutenant, Public Safety
(850) 770-2225 • Administrative Services 101 D • djs22o@fsu.edu

Stephanie Smith, Facility Use Coordinator, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2116 • HAC B307 • ssmith@pc.fsu.edu

Mariana Solorzano,  IT Technician, Technical Services
(850) 770-2134  • Tech 142 • m.solorzano@fsu.edu

Joyce Stallworth, Custodial, Finance and Administration
 (850) 770-2180 • Administrative Services 114 • jstallworth@pc.fsu.edu

Alfred Still, Campus Services Assistant, Finance and Administration
(850) 510-3818 • astill@fsu.edu

Mike Suggs, Maintenance Supervisor, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2185 • Administrative Services 102 A • msuggs@pc.fsu.edu

T

Ron Thomas, Custodial, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2186 • Administrative Services • rthomas@pc.fsu.edu

Summer Toomey, Assistant Director, Advancement
(850) 770-2153 • HAC A313 G • stoomey@fsu.edu

Kimberly Tyus, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2223 • Administrative Services 101 A • kburksdime@fsu.edu

V-Z

Jan Volpi, Program Manager, Sponsored Programs
(850) 770-22503 Holley Academic Center B-303 • jmv18bi@fsu.edu

Adam Wendt, MS, Dive Safety Officer, Public Safety & Security Support Specialist
(850) 770-2206 • Barron 113 • afwendt@pc.fsu.edu

Danella Wood, Enrollment Management Specialist, Campus Registrar Services
(850) 770-2165 • Office Bldg B 118 • dwood3@fsu.edu

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
0