Admissions Team

Our admissions officers would like to welcome you to Florida State University Panama City! If you are interested in scheduling a one-on-one admission advising session or a campus tour, please contact us. We are more than happy to explain Florida State University’s admission requirements for freshman, transfer, readmission, non-degree seeking, and/or transient applicants. Our team is here to assist you with any questions regarding the college admission process. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Meet the admissions team

Jamie Ardonne

Enrollment Management Officer
Computer Science
jardonne2@fsu.edu
(850) 770-2317

Brandi Barnes

Academic Support Assistant
bbarnes@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2311

Glenda Buckland

Enrollment Management Officer
gbuckland@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2164 

Brittney Grady

Assistant Director of Recruitment 
bgrady@fsu.edu 
(850) 770-2316

David Henry

Director of Enrollment Management & Student Success 
dlhenry@fsu.edu 
(850) 770-2166

Kathryn Morgan

Financial Aid Officer
kmorgan@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2177

 
 

title-inside title-centered
2