Campus Phone Numbers.jpg


Office of the Dean

Randy Hanna, Ed.D., J.D.

Dean of FSU Panama City and FSU’s College of Applied Studies

Randy Hanna has served as the Dean and chief executive officer of Florida State University Panama City since 2016. He previously served as Chancellor of the Florida College System, the largest system of higher education in Florida.  As Dean, he has been focused on enrollment growth and student success initiatives. A critical part of his focus has been on developing new programs to meet the needs of Northwest Florida.  He was the Managing Shareholder of Bryant Miller Olive, a multi-state law firm focused on finance, local and state government and public private partnership law. He has been engaged in higher education policy for more than 25 years, including serving as a member of the board of trustees of two state universities and a community college.

Holley A-311-A • (850) 770-2102 • rhanna@fsu.edu

    

Irvin Clark, EdD

Associate Dean of Faculty Development &
Administrative Affairs
Holley A-311-C
iclark2@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2100

 

Amy Polick, PhD, BCBA-D

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Teaching Faculty
Holley A-311-D
apolick@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2252
 

Sasha Jarrell, PhD

Special Assistant to the Dean
Holley A-311-F
sjarrell@fsu.edu
(850) 770-2107

Sirlena Andrews

Office Administrator
HAC A-311-E
sandrews@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2231

 

 

Mechele Tribue

Administrative Assistant
HAC A-311-A
mtribue@fsu.edu
(850) 770-2100

title-inside title-centered
2