Questions about FSU Panama City admissions, programs, campus, COVID-19 response or current hours of operation?
Call the FSU PC Promise Information Number (24/7): (850) 832-5649.


Summer Adjuncts

*Tallahassee instructors

A
John Andrews • Public Safety & Security • jtandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

Jon Bailey  • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu
Nancy Burns • Computer Science • nburns@fsu.edu

C
Daniel Cassidy • Engineering •  daniecassidy6@fsu.edu
Suzanne Clark • Social Work • saclark2@fsu.edu

D
*James Dever • Business • jdever@business.fsu.edu

E

Scott Ervin • Public Safety & Security • servin@pc.fsu.edu

F

Ilea Faircloth • Education • ifaircloth@fsu.edu
Rifat Fatema • Physics • rfatema@fsu.edu
Denise Freeman • Biology • ddfreeman@fsu.edu

G
Brent Gann • Computer Science • bgann@fsu.edu
Daniel Griggs • Public Safety & Security • cgriggs@fsu.edu

H

Lara Herter • Communication • lherter@fsu.edu

I

J

Kristi Krutchek • Mathematics • kkrutchek@fsu.edu

Stanley Lindsay • Professional Communication • slindsay@fsu.edu
Raymond Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu
Janice Lucas • English • jllucas@fsu.edu

M
Brandon Madden • Engineering • bmadden@fsu.edu
Kathleen Mitchell • Public Safety & Security • kmitchell2@fsu.edu
Loral Monn • English • lmonn@fsu.edu

N

O

P
Russell Park • Civil & Environmental Engineering • rpark@fsu.edu
John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu
Paula Ports • Communications • pports@fsu.edu

Q

R
Ricardo Romero • Computer Science • rromero@fsu.edu

 

S
Jason Smith • Nurse Anesthesia • jcsmith3@pc.fsu.edu

T

Kinsey Taylor • Mathematics • k.taylor@fsu.edu

U

V

W
Joshua Weaver • Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu
Robin Williams • Spanish • rtwilliams@fsu.edu

X

Z

title-inside title-centered
2