Summer Adjuncts

*Tallahassee instructors

A

John Andrews • Public Safety & Security • jtandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

*Jon Bailey  • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu
Gregory Barron • Economics • gbarron@fsu.edu
*Jeffrey Bauer • Computer Science • jtbauer@fsu.edu

C

Martha Compton • Computer Science • mbc04c@fsu.edu

D
*James Dever • Business • jdever@business.fsu.edu

E

Jonathan Eastridge • Mathematics • jeastridge@fsu.edu
Scott Ervin • Public Safety & Security • servin@pc.fsu.edu

F

Ilea Faircloth • Education • ifaircloth@fsu.edu
Rifat Fatema • Physics • rfatema@fsu.edu
Larry Ferreiro • Mechanical Systems • lferreiro@fsu.edu

G
Brent Gann • Computer Science • bgann@fsu.edu
Kristin Gibson • Spanish • kk09g@fsu.edu
Daniel Griggs • Public Safety & Security • cgriggs@fsu.edu

H

Travis Hand • Biology • thand@fsu.edu

I

J


Raymond Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu

M
Brandon Madden • Engineering • bmadden@fsu.edu
Benjamin McLaughlin • Mathematics • bmclaughlin@fsu.edu
Kathleen Mitchell • Public Safety & Security • kmitchell2@fsu.edu
s
Stephen Morris • Computer Science • nmorris@fsu.edu

N

O

P
Russell Park • Civil & Environmental Engineering • rpark@fsu.edu
John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu
Paula Ports • Communications • pports@fsu.edu

Q

R
Ricardo Romero • Computer Science • rromero@fsu.edu

 

S

Kotlon Sellers • Psychology • sellers@psy.fsu.edu
Erin Simmons • Biology • eesimmons@fsu.edu

T

David Thomasee • Public Safety & Security • dthomasee@fsu.edu
Cassandra Torres • Public Safety & Security • cltorres@fsu.edu 

U

V

W

Arnold Lynn Wallace • English • alwallace@fsu.edu
Peter Ryan Walker • Engineering • prwalker@fsu.edu
Joshua Weaver • Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu 
Fred Wergeles • Public Safety & Security • fwergeles@fsu.edu
Rebecca Winge • Nurse Anesthesia • rwinge@fsu.edu

X

Derek Yohn • Computer Science • dyohn@fsu.edu

Z

title-inside title-centered
2