Registered Student Organizations

Registered Student Organizations (RSO) offer opportunities for you to share common goals and interests with other students who are seeking a well-rounded University experience while attending FSU Panama City. As a member, you can strengthen your leadership skills by serving as an officer or project leader.

If you are interested in joining a registered student organization, contact the SGC/RSO office at 770-2190. If you are interested in forming a registered student organization, contact Student Government at 770-2193, e-mail Student Government , or stop by room 309 of the Barron Building.

Ambassadors Program
Irvin Clark/Randy Hanna, Advisors, iclark2@pc.fsu.edu/rhanna@fsu.edu

Association of Disability Awareness (ADA)

Association of Collegiate Tennis and Golf

Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) 
fsupcacm@gmail.com 
Steve Leach, Advisor, sleach@pc.fsu.edu

Bass Fishing Club
Banyon Pelham, Advisor, bpelham@pc.fsu.edu

Best Buddies
Cristina Rios, Advisor, crios@pc.fsu.edu  

Black Student Union (BSU)
TBA, Advisor

Campus Ministry Association
Kinsley Faulkenberry, Advisor, kfaulkenberry@pc.fsu.edu

Circle K International (Leadership and Service)

Civil Engineering Association (CEA)
Ahmet Pamuk, Advisor, apamuk@pc.fsu.edu

College Democrats

Communication Club
Sandra Halverson, Advisor, shalvorson@pc.fsu.edu

Dean's Diversity Task Force
Irvin Clark/Randy Hanna, Advisors, iclark2@pc.fsu.edu/rhanna@fsu.edu

Gaming Club
Jennifer Scoggins-Polous, Advisor, jennifer.polous@fsu.edu

Garnet Key Honor Society
Cristina Rios, Advisor, crios@pc.fsu.edu

International Club
Jennifer Scoggins-Polous, Advisor, jennifer.polous@fsu.edu

Intramural Football
Irvin Clark, Advisor, iclark2@pc.fsu.edu

Lambda Alpha Epsilon (American Criminal Justice Association)
Charla Perdue, Advisor, cperdue@pc.fsu.edu

The National Society of Leadership and Success

Omicron Delta Kappa
Allison Moon, Advisor, amoon@fsu.edu

Panhandlers
TBA, Advisor

Pi Alpha Upsilon Local Service Sorority

Phi Beta Lambda (Future Business Leaders of America)

Project Runway
Milinda Stephenson , Advisor, mjay@fsu.edu

Psychology Club 
Tyler Towne, Advisor, towne@psy.fsu.edu

Quidditch
Kinsley Faulkenberry, Advisor, kfaulkenberry@pc.fsu.edu

Reading Council

Recreation Club
John Crossley, Advisor, jcrossley@pc.fsu.edu

Robotics Club

Scuba Hyperbaric and Recreational Club (SHARC) Dive Club 
Darren DeDario, Advisor, (850) 770-2206, sharcfsupc@gmail.com

The Signal (Student News)

Students Pursuing Engineering and Robotics (SPEAR)

Society for the Advancement of Management

Society of Student Social Workers (SSSW) 
Gerri Goldman, Advisor, ggoldman@pc.fsu.edu

Theater Club
Milinda Stephenson , Advisor, mjay@fsu.edu

Upsilon Alpha Pi Local Service Fraternity

Veterans of America
Jim Allen, Advisor, jwallen@fsu.edu

Young Republicans

  •  
Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
20
title-inside title-centered
2