Questions about FSU Panama City admissions, programs, campus, COVID-19 response or current hours of operation?
Call the FSU PC Promise Information Number (24/7): (850) 832-5649.


Spring Adjuncts

*Tallahassee Adjuncts

A

Dixie Allison • Social Work • deallison@fsu.edu

Mark Anderson • Civil & Environmental Engineering • manderson3@fsu.edu

John Andrews • Public Safety & Security • jtandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

* Jon Bailey  • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

Jeff Bauer • Computer Science • jtbauer@fsu.edu

Karen Bruckschen • Education • kbruckschen@fsu.edu

Nancy Burns • Computer Science • nburns@fsu.edu

C

Daniel Cassidy • Engineering • daniecassidy6@fsu.edu

Nicholas Cotton • Engineering • njcotton@fsu.edu

Kathy Crowley • Finance • kcrowley2@fsu.edu

D

Adrienne Davis • Communication • addavis@fsu.edu

James Dever • Business • jdever@business.fsu.edu

Emily Dickens • Psychology • enh02@fsu.edu

Christina Durta • Risk Management • cdurta@fsu.edu

E

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

Scott Ervin • Public Safety & Security • servin@pc.fsu.edu

F

Ilea Faircloth • Education • ifaircloth@fsu.edu

Rifat Fatema • Physics •rfatema@fsu.edu

Larrie Ferreiro • Engineering • lferreiro@my.fsu.edu

David Fistein  • International Affairs • dfistein@fsu.edu

Jerome Fleeman  • Public Safety & Security • jfleeman@fsu.edu

Denise Freeman  • Biology • ddf07@fsu.edu

G

Brent Gann • Computer Science • bgann@fsu.edu

Lauren Gibson • Education • lcgibson@fsu.edu

Whitney Gillman • Education • wtindell@fsu.edu

Jessica Graham • Biology • jgraham6@fsu.edu

Daniel Griggs • Public Safety & Security • dgriggs@fsu.edu

H

Jennifer Hawthorne • Education • jhawthorne@fsu.edu

Lara Herter • Communication • lherter@fsu.edu

I

J

Charles Jordan • Business • cejordan@fsu.edu

K

Joshua Kogot • Chemistry • jkogot@fsu.edu

Kristi Krutchek • Mathematics • kkrutchek@fsu.edu

L

Stanley Lindsay • Professional Communication • slindsay@fsu.edu

Ray Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu

Janice Lucas • English • jllucas@fsu.edu

M

Michael Madewell • Entrepreneurship • mmadewell@fsu.edu 

Benjamin McLaughlin • Mathematics • bmclaughlin@fsu.edu

Kathleen Mitchell • Public Safety & Security • kmitchell2@fsu.edu

N

Denise Newsome• Chemistry • dnewsome@admin.fsu.edu

O

P

John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Adira-Danique Philyaw • English • aphilyaw@fsu.edu

Paula Ports • Communication • pports@fsu.edu

Q

R

Prebble Ramswell • Political Science• prebble.ramswell@fsu.edu

Ricardo Romero • Computer Science • rromero@fsu.edu

S

Kotlon Sellers • Psychology • sellers@psy.fsu.edu

Cheryl Smith • Mathematics • cmsmith4@fsu.edu

Jason Smith • Nurse Anesthesia • jcsmith3@fsu.edu

T

Richard Tatum •Math • rtatum@fsu.edu

U

V

Jamiel Vadell • Entrepreneurship • jvadell@fsu.edu

W

Joshua Weaver  • Electrical & Computer Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu

Robin Williams • Spanish • rtwilliams@fsu.edu​​​​​​​

Sarah Woods• Mathematics • skwoods@fsu.edu

X

Y

Z

title-inside title-centered
2