Spring Adjuncts

*Tallahassee Adjuncts

A

*Geoffrey Adams • Accounting• gadams@business.fsu.edu

Kim Allan • Hospitality • kallan@fsu.edu

Mark Anderson • Civil & Environmental Engineering • jtandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

* Jon Bailey  • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

*George Bishop • English • gbishop@fsu.edu

Adrienne Brundage • Public Safety & Security • abrundage@fsu.edu

Nancy Burns • Computer Science • nburns@fsu.edu

Jason Byrd • Public Safety & Security • jhbyrd@fsu.edu

C

Matthew Collins • Public Safety & Security • mlcollins@fsu.edu

Frank Crosby  • Mathematics • fcrosby@fsu.edu

Robert Cvornyek  • Political Science • rcvornyek@fsu.edu

D

Emily (Nikki) Dickens • Psychology • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

Christina Durta • Risk Management • cdurta@fsu.edu

E

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

F

Rifat Fatema • Physics •rfatema@fsu.edu

David Fistein  • International Affairs • dfistein@fsu.edu

Jerome Fleeman  • Public Safety & Security • jfleeman@fsu.edu

Denise Freeman  • Biology • ddf07@fsu.edu

G

Dauhrice Gibson • Mathematics • dkgibson@fsu.edu

H

*Lydia Hanks • Hospitality • lhanks@dedman.fsu.edu

Rebecca Hall-Cary  • Communication • rhallcary@fsu.edu

Jeremy Hatcher • Computer Science • hatcher@cs.fsu.edu

Larry Hensel • Public Safety & Security • lhensel@fsu.edu

Matthew Herndon • Economics •   mherndon@pc.fsu.edu

Lara Herter • Communication • lherter@fsu.edu

Jonathan Hetzel • History • jrhetzel@fsu.edu

J

Charles Jordan • Business • cejordan@fsu.edu

K

Joshua Kogot • Chemistry • jkogot@fsu.edu

L

Kirsten Iden Lindmark • English • kidenlindmark@fsu.edu

Ray Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu

M

Cordina Marsh • English • cmarsh@fsu.edu

Benjamin McLaughlin • Mathematics • bmclaughlin@fsu.edu

*Victor Mesev • Geography • vmesev@fsu.edu

*Michael Mesa• Education • mmesa@fsu.edu

Loral Monn• English • lmonn@fsu.edu

Stephen Morris  • Statistics • snmorris@fsu.edu

N

Denise Newsome• Chemistry • dnewsome@admin.fsu.edu

O

*Jane Ohlin • Hospitality • johlin@dedman.fsu.edu

P

Russell Park • Civil & Environmental Engineering • rpark@fsu.edu

*Jeff Paterson • Accounting • jpaterson@business.fsu.edu

Maritza Payano • Spanish • mpayano@fsu.edu

John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

*Paul Polinski • Accounting •ppolinski@fsu.edu

Paula Ports • Communication • pports@fsu.edu

Q

R

Prebble Ramswell • Political Science• prebble.ramswell@fsu.edu

Jeff Rish III • Engineering, Mechanical • jrish@fsu.edu

S

Joy Saddler  • Recreation, Tourism & Events • jsaddler@fsu.edu

Cheryl Smith • Mathematics • cmsmith4@fsu.edu

Jason Smith • Nurse Anesthesia • jcsmith3@fsu.edu

Andy Stein• History • awstein@fsu.edu

T

Richard Tatum •Math • rtatum@fsu.edu

David Thomasee • Public Safety & Security • dthomasee@fsu.edu

Christopher Thomes • Communication • christopher.p.thomes@fsu.edu

U

V

Jamiel Vadell • Entrepreneurship • jvadell@fsu.edu

W

Joshua Weaver  • Electrical & Computer Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu

Sarah Woods• Mathematics • skwoods@fsu.edu

John Woodrow •Religion •  jwoodrow@fsu.edu

X

Y

Z

title-inside title-centered
2