Questions about FSU Panama City admissions, programs, campus, COVID-19 response or current hours of operation?
Call the FSU PC Promise Information Number (24/7): (850) 832-5649.


Fall Adjuncts

*Tallahassee faculty

A

Mark Anderson • Civil Engineering • manderson3@fsu.edu

John Andrews • Public Safety & Security • jtandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

*Jon Bailey • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

Gregory Barron • Economics • gbarron@fsu.edu

Karen Bruckschen • Education • kbruckschen@fsu.edu

Nancy Burns • Computer Science • nburns@fsu.edu

Jason Byrd • Public Safety & Security • jhbyrd@fsu.edu

C

Daniel Cassidy • Engineering • daniecassidy6@fsu.edu

Nicholas Cotton • Engineering • njcotton@fsu.edu

Kathy Crowley • Finance • kcrowley2@fsu.edu

D

Adrienne Davis • Communication • addavis@fsu.edu

*James Dever • Business • jdever@business.fsu.edu

Emily (Nikki) Dickens • Psychology • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

E

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

Kevin Ervin • Public Safety & Security • servin@pc.fsu.edu

F

Ilea Faircloth • Education • ifaircloth@fsu.edu

Rifat Fatema • Physics • rfatema@fsu.edu

Larry Ferreiro • Mechanical Systems • lferreiro@fsu.edu

David Fistein • Political Science • dfistein@fsu.edu

Denise Freeman • Biology • ddfreeman@fsu.edu

G

Brent Gann • Computer Science • bgann@fsu.edu

Kristin Gibson • Spanish • kk09g@my.fsu.edu

Lauren Gibson • Education • lcgibson@fsu.edu

Jessica Graham • Biology • jgraham6@fsu.edu

*Jonathan Grant • History • jgrant@admin.fsu.edu

Daniel Griggs • Public Safety & Security • dgriggs@fsu.edu

H

Benjamin Hartman • Mathematics • bhartman@fsu.edu

Jennifer Hawthorne • Education • jhawthorne@fsu.edu

Johnathan Hetzel • History • jrhetzel@fsu.edu

Kelly Hodges • Education • kch03c@fsu.edu

Taylor Holmes • Rec & Leisure • trholmes@fsu.edu

I

J

Charles Jordan  • Accounting • cejordan@pc.fsu.edu

K

Juhee Kim • Educational Psychology • jkim28@fsu.edu

Kristi Krutchek • Mathematics • kkrutchek@fsu.ed

L

Stanley Lindsay • Professional Communication • slindsay@fsu.edu

Ray Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu

Janice Lucas • English • jllucas@fsu.edu

M

Michael Madewell • Entrepreneurship • mmadewell@fsu.edu

*Chad Marzen • Risk Management • cmarzen@fsu.edu

Loral Monn • English • lmonn@fsu.edu

Stephen Morris • Computer Science • snmorris@fsu.edu

N

Denise Newsome • Chemistry • dnewsome@admin.fsu.edu

O

P

Russell Park • Engineering • rpark@fsu.edu

John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Paula Ports • Communication • pports@pc.fsu.edu

Q

R

Prebble Ramswell • Political Science • prebble.ramswell@fsu.edu

Michael Scott Robertson • Religion • msrobertson@fsu.edu

Ricardo Romero • Computer Science • rromero@fsu.edu

Mary Rowell • Education • mrowell@fsu.edu

S

Kotlon Sellers • Psychology • sellers@psy.fsu.edu

Erin Simmons • Biology • eesimmons@fsu.edu

Cheryl Smith • Mathematics • cmsmith4@fsu.edu

Jason Smith • Nurse Anesthesia • jcsmith3@pc.fsu.edu

Charles Stephenson • English • cstephensoniii@fsu.edu

T

Richard Tatum • Mathematics • rtatum@fsu.edu

Kinsey Taylor • Mathematics • k.taylor@fsu.edu

U

V

Jamiel Vadell • Entrepreneurship • jvadell@fsu.edu

James Vertrees • Social Work • jvertrees@fsu.edu

W

Arnold Lynn Wallace • English • alwallace@fsu.edu

Joshua Weaver • Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu

Sarah Woods •Mathematics • skwoods@fsu.edu

X

Y

Z

Wayne Zaideman • Public Safety & Security • wzaideman@fsu.edu

 

title-inside title-centered
2