Fall Adjuncts

*Tallahassee Adjuncts

A

*Geoffrey Adams • Accounting • gadams@business.fsu.edu

Mark Anderson • Civil Engineering • manderson3@fsu.edu

B

*Jon Bailey • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

Nancy Burns • Computer Science • nburns@fsu.edu

C

*Robert Crew • Political Science • rcrew@fsu.edu

D

Adrienne Davis • Psychology • addavis@fsu.edu

Michael Dickey• Entrepreneurship • mpdickey@fsu.edu

Emily (Nikki) Dickens • Psychology • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

E

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

Kevin Ervin • Public Safety & Security • servin@pc.fsu.edu

F

Rifat Fatema • Physics • rfatema@fsu.edu

*Martin Fennema• Accounting • mfennema@business.fsu.edu

David Fistein • International Affairs • dfistein@fsu.edu

Jerome Fleeman • Public Safety & Security • jfleeman@fsu.edu

Denise Freeman • Biology • ddfreeman@fsu.edu

G

Dauhrice Gibson • Mathematics • dkgibson@fsu.edu

*Jonathan Grant • History • jgrant@admin.fsu.edu

*Shelly Griffin • Entrepreneurship• SAGriffin@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu

H

Larry Hensel • Public Safety & Security • lhensel@fsu.edu

*Erin Harrell • Psychology • harrell@psy.fsu.edu

Matthew Herndon • Economics • mherndon@pc.fsu.edu

Lara Herter • Communication • lherter@fsu.edu

Jonathan Hetzel • History • jrhetzel@fsu.edu

Kelly Hodges • Teacher Education • kchodges@fsu.edu

Taylor Holmes • Recreation, Tourism & Events • trholmes@fsu.edu

Ryan Hubbard • Philosophy • rhubbard@fsu.edu

Richard Hurst • Computer Science • hurst@cs.fsu.edu

J

Daniel Clint Johnson • Philosophy • djohnson6@fsu.edu

*Orenda Johnson • Psychology • ojohnson@psy.fsu.edu

Charles Jordan  • Accounting • cejordan@pc.fsu.edu

K

Justin Kelley• Nurse Anesthesia • jpkelley@fsu.edu

Joshua Kogot • Chemistry • jkogot@fsu.edu

L

*Elizabeth Lewis• Hospitality • llewis@dedman.fsu.edu

Kirsten Iden Lindmark • English • kidenlindmark@fsu.edu

Ray Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu

Janice Lucas • English • jllucas@fsu.edu

M

Cordina Marsh • English • cmarsh@fsu.edu

*Chad Marzen • Risk Management & Insurance • cmarzen@business.fsu.edu

*Victor Mesev • Geography • vmesev@fsu.edu

Benjamin McLaughlin• Mathematics • bm09m@fsu.edu

*Kerry McElroy• Leisure • kemcelroy@fsu.edu

*Michael Mesa• Education • mmesa@fsu.edu

Theresa Messler • English • tmessler@fsu.edu

Loral Monn• English • lmonn@fsu.edu

*Stephen Morris • Statistics • snmorris@fsu.edu

N

Denise Newsome • Chemistry • dnewsome@admin.fsu.edu

O

P

Russell Park • Civil & Environmental Engineering • rpark@fsu.edu

*Jeff Paterson• Accounting • jpaterson@business.fsu.edu

Maritza Payano • Spanish • mpayano@fsu.edu

John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Paula Ports • Communication • pports@pc.fsu.edu

Q

R

Prebble Ramswell • Political Science • prebble.ramswell@fsu.edu

Jeff Rish III • Engineering, Mechanical • jrish@pc.fsu.edu

S

Cheryl Smith • Mathematics • cmsmith4@fsu.edu

Jason Smith • Nurse Anesthesia • jcsmith3@fsu.edu

*Andy Stein• History • awstein@fsu.edu

Nika Stewart • Nurse Anesthesia • nika.stewart@fsu.edu

T

Richard Tatum • Mathematics • rtatum@fsu.edu

Christopher Thomes • Communication • christopher.p.thomes@fsu.edu

U

V

Jamiel Vadell • Entrepreneurship • jvadell@fsu.edu

W

Joshua Weaver • Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu

Sarah Woods •Mathematics • skwoods@fsu.edu

John Woodrow • Religion • jwoodrow@fsu.edu

 

title-inside title-centered
2