Questions about FSU Panama City admissions, programs, campus, COVID-19 response or current hours of operation?
Call the FSU PC Promise Information Number (24/7): (850) 770-2411.


Fall Adjuncts

*Tallahassee faculty

A

Mark Anderson • Civil Engineering • manderson3@fsu.edu

John Andrews • Public Safety & Security • jtandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

*Jon Bailey • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

Adrienne Brundage • Public Safety & Security • abrundage@fsu.edu

Nancy Burns • Computer Science • nburns@fsu.edu

Jason Byrd • Public Safety & Security • jhbyrd@fsu.edu

C

Daniel Cassidy • Engineering • daniecassidy6@fsu.edu

Nicholas Cotton • Engineering • njcotton@fsu.edu

Suzanne Clark • Social Work • sclark2@fsu.edu

Kathy Crowley • Finance • kcrowley2@fsu.edu

D

Adrienne Davis • Communication • addavis@fsu.edu

*James Dever • Business • jdever@business.fsu.edu

Jane Davis • Social Work • jed05@fsu.edu

Emily (Nikki) Dickens • Psychology • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

E

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

Kevin Ervin • Public Safety & Security • servin@pc.fsu.edu

F

Rifat Fatema • Physics • rfatema@fsu.edu

Larrie Ferreiro • Mechanical Systems • lferreiro@my.fsu.edu 

David Fistein • Political Science • dfistein@fsu.edu

Jerome Fleeman • Public Safety & Security • jfleeman@fsu.edu

Amanda Foote • Hospitality • afoote@fsu.edu

Denise Freeman • Biology • ddfreeman@fsu.edu

Katherine Frewin • Social Work • kfrewin@fsu.edu

G

Dauhrice Gibson • Mathematics • dkgibson@fsu.edu

*Jonathan Grant • History • jgrant@admin.fsu.edu

H

Jeremy Hatcher • Computer Science • jhatcher@fsu.edu

Lara Herter • Communication • lherter@fsu.edu

Kelly Hodges • Education • kchodges@fsu.edu

Taylor Holmes • Recreation, Tourism & Events • trholmes@fsu.edu

Richard Hurst • Computer Science • rehurst@fsu.edu

I

J

Tasha Jackson • Social Work • tjackson11@fsu.edu

Trina Jackson • Humanities • trjackson@fsu.edu

Charles Jordan  • Accounting • cejordan@pc.fsu.edu

Chris Josten • Communication • cjosten@fsu.edu

K

Kristi Krutchek • Mathematics • kkrutchek@fsu.ed

L

Stanley Lindsay • Professional Communication • slindsay@fsu.edu

Ray Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu

Derek Lovingood • Chemistry • dlovingood@fsu.edu

Janice Lucas • English • jllucas@fsu.edu

 

M

Michael Madewell • Entrepreneurship • mmadewell@fsu.edu

*Chad Marzen • Risk Management • cmarzen@fsu.edu

Stephen Morris • Computer Science • snmorris@fsu.edu

N

Denise Newsome • Chemistry • dnewsome@admin.fsu.edu

O

P

John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Courtney Porter • Rec & Leisure • cbm03c@fsu.edu

Paula Ports • Communication • pports@pc.fsu.edu

Q

R

Prebble Ramswell • Political Science • prebble.ramswell@fsu.edu

Ricardo Romero • Computer Science • rromero@fsu.edu

S

Kotlon Sellers • Psychology • sellers@psy.fsu.edu

Cheryl Smith • Mathematics • cmsmith4@fsu.edu

Jason Smith • Nurse Anesthesia • jcsmith3@pc.fsu.edu

Charles Stephenson • English • cstephensoniii@fsu.edu

T

Richard Tatum • Mathematics • rtatum@fsu.edu

U

V

Jamiel Vadell • Entrepreneurship • jvadell@fsu.edu

W

Michael Wallace • Professional Communication • mbwallace@fsu.edu

Joshua Weaver • Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu

Robin Williams • Spanish • rtwilliams@fsu.edu

Sarah Woods •Mathematics • skwoods@fsu.edu

X

Y

Z

Wayne Zaideman • Public Safety & Security • wzaideman@fsu.edu

 

title-inside title-centered
2