Development Board Members

The mission of the FSU Panama City Development Board is to advance the mission of FSU Panama City through advocacy, outreach, participation and fundraising.


  • Serving as the campus’ ambassadors to the community, board members build enthusiasm for campus initiatives, encourage contributions and recruit new board members and supporters. Conversely, board members inform administration on the needs of the community that could be served by the campus.


  • Board members identify opportunities for FSU Panama City to be represented at community events/meetings, including but not limited to, sponsorships, speaking engagements and volunteer opportunities.


  • Board members attend, to the best of their ability, all board meetings and development-related activities of the campus, including but not limited to, press conferences, grand openings, fundraising events, alumni functions and lectures.


  • Board members adhere to the “give and get” rule of non-profit leadership. We aspire that 100 percent of the board members agree to “give” by making a donation either personally or through their business. Board members “get” by soliciting sponsorships and/or donations from corporations, foundations and individuals, including but not limited to, the golf tournament and annual dinner.

Executive Committee

Aaron Rich (’03), President – Aaron Rich Marketing
Michael Wynn, President Elect – Burg Wynn, P.A.
Tim Brock, Vice President – Brock Lawn and Pest Control
Shay Catrett, Immediate Past President – Bay Solutions


Tim Bedford - Emerald Coast Behavioral Hospital
Tricia Berry - Panhandle Pediatric Dentistry
Anna-Lee Chapman (’11) - Counts Real Estate
Olivia Crosby-Sanchez (’13) - Central Panhandle Association of Realtors
Chris Forehand (’97) - Panhandle Engineering
Robin Godwin – Ascension Sacred Heart
Jenna Haligas – Panama City Commissioner Ward 1
Justin Hall – Panhandle Credit Union
Ty Johnson (’12) - Community Bank
Joe Littleton – Lawnscapes of Bay County
Todd Neves - Neves Media
Kevin Obos (’99) - Hand Arendall Harrison Sale, LLC
Justine Pressley (’17, ’19) - WMBB
Ethan Register (’14) - Oasis Resorts/Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Mohit Samtani - Maharaja’s Fine Jewelry
Dustin Stokesbary (’06) - Centennial Bank
Dave Trepanier – Firefly/ American Charlie

Legacy Sort
Legacy Priority