Campus Phone Numbers.jpg


Campus Phone Numbers

Administration

Academic Advising • (850) 770-2127
Admissions and Records • (850) 770-2160 • admissions@pc.fsu.edu
Advancement Office • (850) 770-2150
Bookstore • (850) 770-2290
Campus Hotline • (850) 770-2000
Campus Tours • (850) 770-2160
Cashier's Office • (850) 770-2121
Center for Autism & Related Disabilities • (850) 215-4330
College of Applied Studies • (850) 770-2178
Contracts & Grants Office • (850) 770-2200
Dean's Office • (850) 770-2100
Digital Design Studio • (850) 770-2181
Dive Locker • (850) 770-2206
ECAP Clinic • (850) 770-2241
Employee Assistance Program • (877) 246-4679
Faculty Office • (850) 770-2233
Finance & Administration • (850) 770-2110
Immunizations • (850) 770-2176
Library & Learning Center • (850) 770-2140
Mail Center • (850) 770-2115
Military & Veterans Benefits • (850) 770-2173
Physical Plant • (850) 770-2180
Public Safety & Security • (850) 770-2222 (Officer on Duty)
Student Affairs/Financial Aid • (850) 770-2170 • stuaffairs@pc.fsu.edu
Student Government • (850) 770-2190
Student GYM • (850) 770-2198
Switchboard • (850) 872-4750
Technical Services • (850) 770-2136
Toll-Free FSU Panama City • (866) 693-7872

Program Contacts

Advanced Science Diving Program
Darren DeDario • (850) 770-2206 • ddedario@fsu.edu

Accounting and Business Administration
Derek Hillison, PhD • (850) 770-2255 • dhillison@pc.fsu.edu
Eren Ozgen, PhD • (850) 770-22211 • eozgen@pc.fsu.edu
Wendy Ritz, DBA • (850) 770-22214 • writz@fsu.edu

Computer Science
Melissa Carlton, PhD • (850) 770-2212 • mcarlton@pc.fsu.edu
Steve Leach, PhD • (850) 770-2243 • sleach@pc.fsu.edu
Chris Lacher, PhD • (850) 510-5575 • clacher@pc.fsu.edu
Uh, Gang-Ryung, PhD • (850) 770-2236 • guh@fsu.edu

Elementary Education
Dorothy Imperial, PhD • (850) 770-2274 • dimperial@pc.fsu.edu
Cristina Rios, M ED • (850) 770-2253 • crios@pc.fsu.edu

Engineering, Civil 
Korhan Adalier, PhD • (850) 770-2259 • kadalier@pc.fsu.edu
Hafiz Ahmad, PhD • (850) 770-2255 • hahmad@pc.fsu.edu
Ahmet Pamuk, PhD • (850) 770-2257 • apamuk@pc.fsu.edu

Engineering, Computer
Geoffrey Brooks, PhD • (850) 770-2247 • gbrooks@pc.fsu.edu
Md Shafiul Islam, PhD • (850) 770-2248 • mislam3@fsu.edu

Engineering, Electrical
Jerome Barnes, PhD • (850) 770-2261 • wbarnes@pc.fsu.edu
Geoffrey Brooks, PhD • (850) 770-2247 • gbrooks@pc.fsu.edu
Walid Hadi, PhD • (850) 770-2247 • gbrooks@pc.fsu.edu
Md Shafiul Islam, PhD • (850) 770-2248 • whadi@fsu.edu

Engineering, Mechanical
Korhan Adalier, PhD • (850) 770-2259 • kadalier@pc.fsu.edu

English
Milinda J. Stephenson, PhD • (850) 770-2124 • mjay@fsu.edu

Mathematics
Parmjeet Cobb, PhD • (850) 770-2128 • pcobb@pc.fsu.edu

Nurse Anesthesia
Scott Stewart, MSN • (850) 770-2423 • sstewart3@fsu.edu
Stacey VanDyke, DNP, MSN, BSN, CRNA - Program Administrator • (850) 770-2421 • svandyke@fsu.edu
Robyn Ward, MS, CRNA • (850) 770-2423 • rward@fsu.edu

Professional Communication
Sandra Halvorson, PhD • (850) 770-2249 • shalvorson@pc.fsu.edu
Stan Lindsay, PhD • (850) 770-2262 • slindsay@pc.fsu.edu
Mike Wallace, PhD • (850) 770-2246 • mbwallace@fsu.edu

Psychology (undergraduate)
Kelley Knapp-Kline, PhD • (850) 770-2242 • kkline@pc.fsu.edu
Taylor Towne, PhD • (850) 770-2287 • ttowne@fsu.edu

Psychology (graduate Applied Behavior Analysis)
Al Murphy, PhD • (850) 770-2251 • amurphy@pc.fsu.edu

Public Safety and Security
Mark Feulner, MA, MS • (850) 770-2205 • mfeulner@pc.fsu.edu
Tom Kelley, PhD • (850) 770-2202 • tkelley@pc.fsu.edu
Banyon Pelham, MSc • (850) 770-2201 • bpelham@pc.fsu.ed
Charla Perdue, MSFS • (850) 770-2207 • cperdue@pc.fsu.edu

Recreation, Tourism and Events
John Crossley, EdD • (850) 770-2239 • jcrossley@pc.fsu.edu
Rosemary Prince, MS, CPRP • (850) 645-9773 • rprince@fsu.edu
Donna Trafford, MSA • (850) 645-9774 • dtrafford@fsu.edu

Social Science Interdisciplinary
Robert Crew, PhD • (850) 644-4418 • bcrew@coss.fsu.edu
Jennifer Scoggins-Polous, ABD • (850) 770-2107 • jpolous@pc.fsu.edu

Social Work
Gerri Goldman, PhD, LCSW • (850) 770-2240 • ggoldman@pc.fsu.edu

Special Events
Rosemary Prince, MS, CPRP •(850) 645-9773 • rprince@fsu.edu

Underwater Crime Scene Investigation
Tom Kelley, PhD • (850) 770-2202 • tkelley@pc.fsu.edu

 

Legacy Sort
2
Legacy Priority
0
title-inside title-centered
2