Campus Phone Numbers.jpg


Campus Phone Numbers

Administration

Academic Advising • (850) 770-2288
Admissions and Records(850) 770-2311 • admissions@pc.fsu.edu
Advancement Office(850) 770-2150
Bookstore(850) 770-2290
Campus Hotline(850) 770-2000
Campus Tours(850) 770-2160
Cashier's Office(850) 770-2121
Center for Autism & Related Disabilities(850) 215-4330
College of Applied Studies(850) 770-2178
Contracts & Grants Office(850) 770-2200
Counseling Services(850) 770-2174
Dean's Office(850) 770-2100
Digital Design Studio • (850) 770-2181
Disability Services • (850) 770-2172
Dive Locker(850) 770-2206
ECAP Clinic(850) 770-2241
Employee Assistance Program(877) 246-4679
Faculty Office(850) 770-2233
Finance & Administration(850) 770-2110
Financial Aid(850) 770-2177
Library & Learning Center(850) 770-2140
Mail Center(850) 770-2115
Military & Veterans Benefits(850) 770-2288
Physical Plant(850) 770-2180
Public Safety & Security(850) 770-2222 (Officer on Duty)
Student Affairs(850) 770-2170studentaffairs@pc.fsu.edu
Student Government(850) 770-2194sgc@pc.fsu.edu
Switchboard (850) 872-4750
Technical Services(850) 770-2136
Toll-Free FSU Panama City • (866) 693-7872

Program Contacts

Advanced Science Diving Program
Darren DeDario • (850) 770-2206 • ddedario@fsu.edu

Accounting and Business Administration
Eren Ozgen, PhD • (850) 770-22211 • eozgen@pc.fsu.edu
Wendy Ritz, DBA • (850) 770-22214 • writz@fsu.edu

Computer Science
Steve Leach, PhD • (850) 770-2243sleach@pc.fsu.edu
Chris Lacher, PhD • (850) 510-5575clacher@pc.fsu.edu
Uh, Gang-Ryung, PhD • (850) 770-2236guh@fsu.edu

Elementary Education
Elizabeth Coyne Crowe, PhD • (850) 770-2254 • ecrowe@pc.fsu.edu
Dorothy Imperial, PhD • (850) 770-2274 • dimperial@pc.fsu.edu
Cristina Rios, M ED • (850) 770-2253crios@pc.fsu.edu

Engineering, Civil 
Korhan Adalier, PhD • (850) 770-2259kadalier@pc.fsu.edu
Hafiz Ahmad, PhD • (850) 770-2255hahmad@pc.fsu.edu
Ahmet Pamuk, PhD • (850) 770-2257apamuk@pc.fsu.edu

Engineering, Computer
Geoffrey Brooks, PhD • (850) 770-2247gbrooks@pc.fsu.edu
Md Shafiul Islam, PhD • (850) 770-2248 • mislam3@fsu.edu

Engineering, Electrical
Jerome Barnes, PhD • (850) 770-2261 • wbarnes@pc.fsu.edu
Geoffrey Brooks, PhD • (850) 770-2247gbrooks@pc.fsu.edu
Walid Hadi, PhD • (850) 770-2247gbrooks@pc.fsu.edu
Md Shafiul Islam, PhD • (850) 770-2248 • whadi@fsu.edu

Engineering, Mechanical
Korhan Adalier, PhD • (850) 770-2259kadalier@pc.fsu.edu

English
Milinda J. Stephenson, PhD • (850) 770-2124mjay@fsu.edu

Mathematics
Parmjeet Cobb, PhD • (850) 770-2128pcobb@pc.fsu.edu

Nurse Anesthesia
Scott Stewart, MSN • (850) 770-2423 • sstewart3@fsu.edu
Stacey VanDyke, DNP, MSN, BSN, CRNA - Program Administrator • (850) 770-2421 • svandyke@fsu.edu
Robyn Ward, MS, CRNA • (850) 770-2423 • rward@fsu.edu

Professional Communication
Sandra Halvorson, PhD • (850) 770-2249shalvorson@pc.fsu.edu
Stan Lindsay, PhD • (850) 770-2262slindsay@pc.fsu.edu
Mike Wallace, PhD • (850) 770-2246mbwallace@fsu.edu

Psychology (undergraduate)
Kelley Knapp-Kline, PhD • (850) 770-2242kkline@pc.fsu.edu
Leah Koehler, PhD, BCBA-D • (850) 770-2296 • lkoehler@fsu.edu
Tyler Towne, PhD • (850) 770-2287 • ttowne@fsu.edu

Psychology (graduate Applied Behavior Analysis)
Al Murphy, PhD • (850) 770-2251amurphy@pc.fsu.edu

Public Safety and Security
Mark Feulner, MA, MS • (850) 770-2205mfeulner@pc.fsu.edu
Tom Kelley, PhD • (850) 770-2202tkelley@pc.fsu.edu
Banyon Pelham, MSc • (850) 770-2201bpelham@pc.fsu.ed
Charla Perdue, MS, MFS • (850) 770-2207 • cperdue@pc.fsu.edu

Recreation, Tourism and Events
John Crossley, EdD • (850) 770-2239jcrossley@pc.fsu.edu
Rosemary Prince, MS, CPRP • (850) 645-9773rprince@fsu.edu
Donna Trafford, MSA • (850) 645-9774dtrafford@fsu.edu

Social Science Interdisciplinary
Robert Crew, PhD • (850) 644-4418bcrew@coss.fsu.edu
Jennifer Scoggins-Polous, ABD • (850) 770-2107jpolous@pc.fsu.edu

Social Work
Gerri Goldman, PhD, LCSW • (850) 770-2240ggoldman@pc.fsu.edu

Special Events
Rosemary Prince, MS, CPRP •(850) 645-9773rprince@fsu.edu

Underwater Crime Scene Investigation
Tom Kelley, PhD • (850) 770-2202tkelley@pc.fsu.edu

 

Legacy Sort
2
Legacy Priority
0
title-inside title-centered
2