Student Organizations

Student organizations offer opportunities for you to share common goals and interests with other students who are seeking a well-rounded University experience while attending FSU Panama City. As a member, you can strengthen your leadership skills by serving as an officer or project leader.

If you are interested in joining a student organization, contact the SGC/Student Organizations Office at 770-2190. If you are interested in forming a student organization, contact the Student Government at 770-2193, e-mail Student Government , or stop by room 309 of the Barron Building.

 

Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) 
fsupcacm@gmail.com 
Steven P. Leach, Advisor, sleach@pc.fsu.edu

Best Buddies
Cristina Rios, Advisor, crios@pc.fsu.edu  

Black Student Union (BSU)
Trina Jackson, Advisor, tjackson@pc.fsu.edu

Civil Engineering Association (CEA)
Ahmet Pamuk, Advisor, apamuk@pc.fsu.edu

Communication Club
Sandra Halverson, Advisor, shalvorson@pc.fsu.edu  

Panhandlers
Mike Zinszer, Advisor, mzinszer@pc.fsu.edu 

Project Runway
Melinda Stephenson , Advisor, mjay@fsu.edu

Psychology Club 
Kelly Kline, Advisor, kkline@pc.fsu.edu

Scuba Hyperbaric and Recreational Club (SHARC) Dive Club 
Darren DeDario, Advisor, (850) 770-2206, sharcfsupc@gmail.com

Society of Student Social Workers (SSSW) 
Gerri Goldman, Advisor, ggoldman@pc.fsu.edu

The Veterans of America Club (VAC) 
Trina Jackson, Advisor, tjackson@pc.fsu.edu

  •