Student Organizations

Student organizations offer opportunities for you to share common goals and interests with other students who are seeking a well-rounded University experience while attending FSU Panama City. As a member, you can strengthen your leadership skills by serving as an officer or project leader.

If you are interested in joining a student organization, contact the SGC/Student Organizations Office at 770-2190. If you are interested in forming a student organization, contact the Student Government at 770-2193, e-mail Student Government , or stop by room 309 of the Barron Building.

Association of Disability Awareness (ADA)

Association of Collegiate Tennis and Golf

Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) 
fsupcacm@gmail.com 
Steven P. Leach, Advisor, sleach@pc.fsu.edu

Bass Fishing Club
Banyon Pelham, Advisor, bpelham@pc.fsu.edu

Best Buddies
Cristina Rios, Advisor, crios@pc.fsu.edu  

Black Student Union (BSU)
Trina Jackson, Advisor, tjackson@pc.fsu.edu

Circle K International (Leadership and Service)

Civil Engineering Association (CEA)
Ahmet Pamuk, Advisor, apamuk@pc.fsu.edu

College Democrats

Communication Club
Sandra Halverson, Advisor, shalvorson@pc.fsu.edu

Gaming Club
Jennifer Scoggins-Polous, Advisor jennifer.polous@fsu.edu

International Club
Jennifer Scoggins-Polous, Advisor, jennifer.polous@fsu.edu

Intramural Football
Irvin Clark, Advisor, iclark2@pc.fsu.edu

Lambda Alpha Epsilon (American Criminal Justice Association)

The National Society of Leadership and Success

Panhandlers
Trina Jackson, Advisor, tjackson@pc.fsu.edu

Pi Alpha Upsilon Local Service Sorority

Phi Beta Lambda (Future Business Leaders of America)

Project Runway
Melinda Stephenson , Advisor, mjay@fsu.edu

Psychology Club 
Kelly Kline, Advisor, kkline@pc.fsu.edu

Reading Council

Recreation Club
John Crossley, Advisor, jcrossley@pc.fsu.edu

Robotics Club
Md Shafiul Islam, Advisor, mislam3@fsu.edu

Scuba Hyperbaric and Recreational Club (SHARC) Dive Club 
Darren DeDario, Advisor, (850) 770-2206, sharcfsupc@gmail.com

The Signal (Student News)

Students Pursuing Engineering and Robotics (SPEAR)

Society for the Advancement of Management

Society of Student Social Workers (SSSW) 
Gerri Goldman, Advisor, ggoldman@pc.fsu.edu

Student Veterans Association (SVA)
Trina Jackson, Advisor, tjackson@pc.fsu.edu

Upsilon Alpha Pi Local Service Fraternity

Young Republicans

  •  
Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
20