Questions about FSU Panama City admissions, programs, campus, COVID-19 response or current hours of operation?
Call the FSU PC Promise Information Number (24/7): (850) 770-2411.


Student Affairs Team

As student affairs staff, we could not be happier to welcome you to Florida State University Panama City and hope you are just as excited to be a Seminole with us! We are here to help you create your own campus experience through a variety of support services as well as social activities. If you want to start a new organization, get help managing your stress levels, need services in navigating academic challenges, or attend an event, we are here for you!

Kayleigh Cosson

Student Engagement Coordinator
Holley B103
(850) 770-2195
kcosson@fsu.edu

 

 

Kathleen Duval, LCSW

Mental Health Specialist
Barron 303
Office: (850) 770-2174
Mobile: (950) 348-2720 (call or text) 
krduval@fsu.edu

 

 

Lisa Jemison

Administrative Assistant
Barron 210
Office: (850) 770-2175
ljemison@pc.fsu.edu

 

Kimberly Leath, EdD

Coordinator of Student Support and Disability Services
Barron 215
Office: (850) 770-2172
kleath@fsu.edu

Allison Moon

Allison Moon, MS

Associate Director
Barron 210
Office: (850) 770-2171
amoon@fsu.edu

Rob Nelson

SGC Administrative Assistant
Barron 309
Office: (850) 770-2194
rtnelson@fsu.edu

 

 

Sarah Schreck

Program Associate
Barron 210
Office: (850) 770-2176
sschreck@pc.fsu.edu

 

 

title-inside title-centered
2