Questions about FSU Panama City admissions, programs, campus, COVID-19 response or current hours of operation?
Call the FSU PC Promise Information Number (24/7): (850) 832-5649.


College of Applied Studies Staff

The College of Applied Studies staff assist the dean and associate deans in fulfilling the mission of the college. Professional staff are highly-trained and knowledgeable in university policies and procedures to better assist our students and faculty achieve their academic and professional goals. We work collaboratively with colleagues across the FSU Panama City campus and the university community to support the undergraduate and graduate academic and administrative needs of the College of Applied Studies.

Go ‘Noles!

Jim Allen

Director, Academic Services for the College of Applied Studies 
Campus Registrar
jwallen@fsu.edu
(850) 770-2161

 

Cristina Doan

Academic Program Specialist
cdoan@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2148

Dana Smith

Academic Program Specialist
dsmith@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2266

 

Geniece McPeak

NAP Program Coordinator
gmcpeak@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2420

Farron Collins

Administrative Specialist
fcollins@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2212

 

Danella Wood

Enrollment Management Specialist
dwood3@pc.fsu.edu 
(850) 770-2317

 

 

Angie Sexton

Academic Program Specialist
asexton@pc.fsu.edu
(850) 770-2178

 

 

title-inside title-centered
2