Questions about FSU Panama City admissions, programs, campus, COVID-19 response or current hours of operation?
Call the FSU PC Promise Information Number (24/7): (850) 832-5649.


College of Applied Studies Faculty

Mark Feulner, PhD

Public Safety Security
Teaching Faculty
Holley A-111-D
Phone (850) 770-2205
mfeulner@pc.fsu.edu

Lonnie Hodges, DNP, CRNA

Nurse Anesthesia
Assistant Teaching Professor
Bayside 117 B
Phone (850) 770-2054
lwhodges@fsu.edu

Gerard Hogan, DNSc, CRNA

Nurse Anesthesia
Assistant Teaching Professor
Bay - 112
Phone (850) 770-2425
ghogan@fsu.edu

Lucy Hoover, LL M, JD

Public Safety & Security
Teaching Faculty
Holley A-111-C
Phone (850) 770-2243
lahoover@pc.fsu.edu

Tom Kelley, PhD

Public Safety & Security
Teaching Professor
tkelley@pc.fsu.edu

Laurie Lawrence, PhD

Professional Communication
Assistant Teaching Professor
Holley A-111-H
Phone (850) 770-2249
llawrence@fsu.edu

Frank Marmo, DCJ

Public Safety & Security
Teaching Faculty
Holley A-111I
(850) 770-2239
fmarmo@fsu.edu

Brian Parker, PhD

Program Coordinator Professional Communication
Assistant Teaching Professor
Holley A-111-E
Phone (850) 770-2295
bparker@fsu.edu

 

Banyon Pelham, MSIT

Public Safety & Security
Teaching Faculty
Holley A-111-G
Phone (850) 770-2201
bpelham@pc.fsu.edu

 

Charla Perdue, MS, MFS

Public Safety & Security
Teaching Faculty
Holley A-111-H
Phone (850) 770-2207
cperdue@pc.fsu.edu​​​​​​​

 

Abigail Reed, PhD

Professional Communication
Teaching Faculty
Holley A-111- K
Phone (850) 770-2298
a.reed@fsu.edu​​​​​​

 

Nicholas Sellers, PhD

Professional Communication
Teaching Faculty
Holley A-111-M
Phone (850) 770-2299
nmsellers@fsu.edu​​​​​​​

 

Scott Stewart, DNAP, CRNA

Nurse Anesthesia
Teaching Faculty
Bayside C-118
Phone (850) 770-2423
sstewart3@fsu.edu​​​​​​​

 

Stacey VanDyke, DNP, CRNA

Nurse Anesthesia
Assistant Teaching Professor
Bayside C-117-A
Phone (850) 770-2421
svandyke@fsu.edu​​​​​​​

 

title-inside title-centered
2