Summer Adjuncts

 

*Tallahassee Adjuncts

A

B

Jon Bailey  • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

Nancy Burns • Computer Science • nburns@fsu.edu

C

Frank Crosby  • Mathematics • fcrosby@fsu.edu

Robert Cvornyek • Political Science • rcvorneyek@fsu.edu

D

Adrienne Davis • Communication • addavis@fsu.edu

Emily (Nikki) Dickens • Psychology • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

E

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

Kevin Ervin • Public Safety & Security • kse03@my.fsu.edu

F

Rifat Fatema • Physics • rfatema@fsu.edu

David Fistein • International Affairs • dfistein@fsu.edu

Jerome Fleeman • Public Safety & Security • jfleeman@fsu.edu

Denise Freeman • Biology • ddfreeman@fsu.edu

G

*Jonathan Grant • History • jgrant@fsu.edu

Daniel Griggs • Public Safety & Security • cgriggs@fsu.edu

H

David Haight • Social Sciences • dhaight@fsu.edu

Winston Harris • Computer Science • wah04c@fsu.edu

Lara Herter • Communication • lherter@fsu.edu

Richard Hurst • Computer Science • rehurst@fsu.edu

I

Kirsten Iden Lindmark • English • kidenlindmark@fsu.edu

J

K

L

Raymond Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu

M

Cordina Marsh • English • cmarsh@fsu.edu

Kenneth McDonald • PCC Public Safety & Security • kmcdonald@pc.fsu.edu

Stephen Morris • Computer Science • snmorris@fsu.edu

N

O

P

Russell Park • Civil & Environmental Engineering • rpark@fsu.edu

Maritza Payano • Spanish • mpayano@fsu.edu

John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Q

*Nicholas Quinton • Geography • nquinton@fsu.edu

R

Prebble Ramswell • Political Science• prebble.ramswell@fsu.edu

Barbara Robinson • Liberal Studies • rcrobinson@pc.fsu.edu

S

T

David Thomasee • Public Safety & Security • dthomasee@fsu.edu

U

V

W

Joshua Weaver • Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu

Mary Sue Woodruff • Communication • msadams@fsu.edu

X

Y

Z

title-inside title-centered
2