Fall Adjuncts

*Tallahassee faculty

A-C

Mark Anderson • Civil Engineering • manderson3@fsu.edu

Jon Bailey* • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

Nancy Burns • Computer Science • nburns@fsu.edu

Robert Crew* • Social Science • rcrew@fsu.edu

D-F

Adrienne Davis • Communication • addavis@fsu.edu

Emily (Nikki) Dickens • Psychology • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

Kevin Ervin • Public Safety & Security • servin@pc.fsu.edu

Rifat Fatema • Physics • rfatema@fsu.edu

Larrie Ferreiro • Engineering • lferreiro@my.fsu.edu 

Martin Fennema*• Accounting • mfennema@business.fsu.edu

David Fistein • Political Science • dfistein@fsu.edu

Amanda Foote • Hospitality • afoote@fsu.edu

Jerome Fleeman • Public Safety & Security • jfleeman@fsu.edu

Denise Freeman • Biology • ddfreeman@fsu.edu

G-J

Dauhrice Gibson • Mathematics • dkgibson@fsu.edu

Jonathan Grant* • History • jgrant@admin.fsu.edu

Winston Harris • Computer Science • wah04c@fsu.edu

Lara Herter • Communication • lherter@fsu.edu

Kelly Hodges • Education • kchodges@fsu.edu

Taylor Holmes • Recreation, Tourism & Events • trholmes@fsu.edu

Daniel Clint Johnson • Philosophy • djohnson6@fsu.edu

Charles Jordan  • Accounting • cejordan@pc.fsu.edu

Chris Josten • Communication • cjosten@fsu.edu

K-M

Joshua Kogot • Chemistry • jkogot@fsu.edu

Ray Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu

Brandon Madden • Engineering • bmadden@fsu.edu

Michael Madewell • Entrepreneurship • mmadewell@fsu.edu

Corinda Marsh • English • cmarsh@fsu.edu

Kerry McElory* • Recreation, Tourism & Events • kemcelory@fsu.edu

Benjamin McLaughlin• Mathematics • bm09m@fsu.edu

Loral Monn• English • lmonn@fsu.edu

Stephen Morris • Computer Science • snmorris@fsu.edu

N-Q

Denise Newsome • Chemistry • dnewsome@admin.fsu.edu

David Orozco* • Risk Management • dorozco@business.fsu.edu

Russell Park • Civil & Environmental Engineering • rpark@fsu.edu

Maritza Payano • Spanish • mpayano@fsu.edu

John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Paula Ports • Communication • pports@pc.fsu.edu

R-Z

Prebble Ramswell • Political Science • prebble.ramswell@fsu.edu

Barbara Robinson • Humanities • brobinson@pc.fsu.edu

Cheryl Smith • Mathematics • cmsmith4@fsu.edu

Charles Stephenson • English • cstephensoniii@fsu.edu

Richard Tatum • Mathematics • rtatum@fsu.edu

Jamiel Vadell • Entrepreneurship • jvadell@fsu.edu

Joshua Weaver • Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu

Sarah Woods •Mathematics • skwoods@fsu.edu

 

title-inside title-centered
2