Campus Phone Numbers.jpg

Adjunct Instructors

Spring 2018 Adjunct Instructors

*Tallahassee Adjuncts

A

Mark Anderson • Civil & Environmental Engineering • jtandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

* Jon Bailey  • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

Shelly Bowden  • Education • sbowden@fsu.edu

C

*Robert Crew • Social Sciences • rcrew@fsu.edu

Frank Crosby  • Mathematics • fcrosby@fsu.edu

Elizabeth Crowe  • Education • ecrowe@pc.fsu.edu

Robert Cvornyek  • Social Sciences and Education Leadership • rcvornyek@fsu.edu

D

 Emily (Nikki) Dickens • Psychology • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

Robert Dinan • Civil & Environmental Engineering • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Christina Durta • Risk Management • cdurta@fsu.edu

E

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

F

Rifat Fatema • Physics •rfatema@fsu.edu

David Fistein  • International Affairs • dfistein@fsu.edu

Jerome Fleeman  • Public Safety & Security • jfleeman@fsu.edu

Denise Freeman  • Biology • ddf07@fsu.edu

G

Jonathan Grant  • History • jgrant@admin.fsu.edu

H

Rebecca Hall-Cary  • Communication • rhallcary@fsu.edu

Ryan Hubbard  • Philosophy • rhubbard@fsu.edu

Lonnie Hodges • Nurse Anesthesia • lwhodges@fsu.edu

J

*Cynthia Johnson • Hospitality • crjohnson@dedman.fsu.edu

Charles Jordan • Business • cejordan@fsu.edu

K

Joshua Kogot • Chemistry • jkogot@fsu.edu

M

Brandon Madden  • Civil & Environmental Engineering  • cbcm11@my.fsu.edu

James Maddux  • Education • jmaddux@fsu.edu

Cordina Marsh • English • cmarsh@fsu.edu

Benjamin McLaughlin • Mathematics • bmclaughlin@fsu.edu

Carol Mizell  • Education • cmizell@fsu.edu

Stephen Morris  • Statistics • snmorris@fsu.edu

O

Christopher O’Brien  • Recreation, Tourism & Events • cobrien@fsu.edu

P

*Jeff Paterson • Accounting • jpaterson@business.fsu.edu

Maritza Payano • Spanish • mpayano@fsu.edu

John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Paula Ports • Communication • pports@fsu.edu

R

Jeff Rish III • Engineering, Mechanical • jrish@pc.fsu.edu

Barbara Russell  • Education • brussell@fsu.edu

S

Joy Saddler  • Recreation, Tourism & Events • jsaddler@fsu.edu

Jason Smith • Nurse Anesthesia • jcsmith3@fsu.edu

Nika Stewart • Nurse Anesthesia • nika.stewart@fsu.edu

T

Christopher Thomes • Communication • christopher.p.thomes@fsu.edu

Britton Turner • Nurse Anesthesia • bmturner@fsu.edu

W

Joshua Weaver  • Electrical & Computer Engineering • jnweaver@fsu.edu

Sarah Woods• Mathematics • skwoods@fsu.edu

*Jimmy Woodward • Accounting • jmwoodward@business.fsu.edu

Y

Mandy Yourick  • Art • myourick@fsu.edu