Staff Directory

A

Jim Allen, Director, Enrollment Management & Student Success
(850) 770-2160 • Barron 108 • jwallen@fsu.edu

Tiesha Alston, Campus Life Coordinator, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2193 • Barron 309 • tiesha.alston@fsu.edu

Sirlena Andrews, Office Administrator, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2231 • HAC A311 F • sandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

Darlene Barker, Office Administrator, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2110 • HAC A312 F • bbarker@pc.fsu.edu

Brandi Barnes, Academic Support Assistant, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2160 • Barron 108 • bbarnes@pc.fsu.edu

Lin Barnes, Administrative Associate, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2180 • Administrative Services 102 B • libarnes@fsu.edu

Delores Barron, Program Assistant, College of Applied Studies
(850) 770-2148 • Office Building 108 • dfbarron@pc.fsu.edu

Mark Benton, Facilities Supervisor, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2187 • Administrative Services • mbenton@pc.fsu.edu

Charlotte Blue, Accounting Specialist, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2114 • HAC A312 B • cblue@pc.fsu.edu

Becki Boortz, Associate Director, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2112 • HAC A312 C • bboortz@pc.fsu.edu

Siobhan Brantley, Cashier, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2120 • Barron 114 • sbrantley@pc.fsu.edu

Rita Brodersen, Switchboard and Information, Finance and Administration
(850)770-2117 • HAC Rotunda • rbrodersen@pc.fsu.edu

Jackie Brodie, Accounting Specialist, Finance & Administration
(850) 770-2122 • HAC B307 • jbrodie@pc.fsu.edu

Wanda Brooks, Human Resources Administrative Specialist Staff, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2113 • HAC A312 E • wbrooks@pc.fsu.edu

Glenda Buckland, Enrollment Management Officer, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2164 • Barron 108 • gbuckland@pc.fsu.edu

Tim Burke, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2221 • Administrative Services 101 A • tburke@pc.fsu.edu

Sophia Butler, Custodial, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2186 •  Administrative Services 114 • sdcarter@fsu.edu

C

Gordon Carlton, Technician, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2183 • Administrative Services 102-C • gcarlton@pc.fsu.edu

Shella Carter, Program Assistant, Contracts & Grants/Distance Learning
(850) 770-2200 • Technology 151 • sljacobs@fsu.edu

Erin Chaffin, Marketing and Publications Coordinator, Advancement
(850) 770-2153 • HAC A313 G • echaffin@pc.fsu.edu

Matt Chaffin, Assistant IT Manager, Technical Services
(850) 770-2139  • Tech 142 • mchaffin@pc.fsu.edu

Amy Chen, Senior Admissions Coordinator & Assistant to the Director, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2311 • Barron: 108 A • achen@pc.fsu.edu 

Irvin Clark, Associate Dean of Faculty Development and Administrative Affairs, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2100 • HAC A311C

Cole Clayton, Physical Plant, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2184 • Administrative Services • ccclayton@pc.fsu.edu

Terrie Cleveland, Campus Service Assistant, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2115 • Mail Room/Receiving • tcleveland@pc.fsu.edu

Melissa Conner, Director, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2171 • Barron 210 • mconner@pc.fsu.edu

Makana Craig, Clerical Assistant, Nurse Anesthesia Program
(850) 770-2424 • Bayside C119 • mmattos@fsu.edu

D-E

Marcie Davis, Veteran Benefit Representative, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2173 • Barron 210 • mdavis@pc.fsu.edu

Darren DeDario, Research Assistant, Advanced Science Diving Program
(850) 770-2206 • Barron 132 • ddedario@pc.fsu.edu

Nikki Dickens, Director, Early Childhood Autism Program
(850) 770-2272 • Tech 128/129 • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

Alina Durham, Admissions Officer, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2316 • Barron: 110 A • alina.durham@fsu.edu  

Brian Eckel, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2225 • Administrative Services 101 D • beckel@pc.fsu.edu

Pat Evans, Administrative Assistant, Academic Faculty Office
(850) 770-2232 • HAC A211 • pevans@pc.fsu.edu

F-G

Mark Franklin, IT Support Specialist, Technical Services
(850) 770-2135 • Tech 156 • mfranklin@pc.fsu.edu

Joe Frick, Physical Plant, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2123 • Administrative Services 115 • jfrick@pc.fsu.edu

Dennis Griffin, Facilities Director, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2182 • Administrative Services 102 B • dgriffin@pc.fsu.edu

H-J

Randy Hanna, Dean FSU Panama City & College of Applied Studies, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2102 • HAC A311-C • rhanna@fsu.edu

David Henry, Special Assistant to the Dean, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2166 • Office:Holley 117A • dlhenry@fsu.edu

Teresa Holt, Custodial, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2180 • Administrative Services 114 • tholt3@fsu.edu

Cassie Hull, Library Specialist, Library and Learning Center
(850) 770-2144 • HAC-LLC• chull@pc.fsu.edu

Stevie Hunt, Maintenance Support, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2186 •  Administrative Services 114 • sahunt@fsu.edu

Trina Jackson, Assistant Director, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2172 • Barron 210 • tjackson@pc.fsu.edu

Shelby Jacobs, Information Assistant, Contracts & Grants/Distance Learning
(850) 770-2210 • Technology 151 • sljacobs@fsu.edu

Lisa Jemison, Clerical Assistant, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2170 • Barron 210 • ljemison@pc.fsu.edu

Helen Johnson, Website Manager, Advancement
(850) 770-2158 • HAC A313 J • hjohnson@pc.fsu.edu

K

Becky Kelly, Director, Advancement
(850) 770-2151 • HAC A313 C • rkelly@pc.fsu.edu

Fredrick Kinard, Officer, Public Safety
(850) 770-2223 • Administrative Services 101 A • fkinard@pc.fsu.edu

L–M

Casey Lathem, Alumni and Special Events Coordinator, Advancement
(850) 770-2168 • Holley A313-D • clathem@pc.fsu.edu

Ginger LIttleton, STEM Liaison, FSU Foundation
(850) 770-2152 • HAC A313 H • glittleton@pc.fsu.edu

Mary Beth Lovingood, Director of Development, FSU Foundation
(850) 770-2108 • HAC A311 • mblovingood@pc.fsu.edu

Erica Martin, Marketing and Special Events Coordinator, Advancement
(850) 770-2154 • HAC A313 J • Erica.martin@fsu.edu

Karen Martin, Clerical Assistant, Faculty Office
(850) 770-2233 • HAC A111 • Email mkmartin@fsu.edu

Mackenzie Masters, Admissions Officer, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2313 • Barron: 104 • mmasters@fsu.edu

Geniece McPeak, Program Coordinator, Nurse Anesthesia Program
(850) 770-2420 • Bayside C119 • gmcpeak@pc.fsu.edu

Nancy Mills, Mental Health Counselor, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2174  • Barron 218 • nemills@pc.fsu.edu

Lauren Moon, Administrative Associate, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2100 • HAC A311 A • lmoon@fsu.edu

Kathryn Morgan, Financial Aid Representative, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2177 • Barron 210 • kmorgan@pc.fsu.edu

Mark Myers, Director, Technical Services
(850) 770-2137 • Tech 141 • mdmyers@pc.fsu.edu

N

Jeanette Nicholson, Security, Public Safety
(850) 770-2226 • Administrative Services 101-H • jnicholson@pc.fsu.edu

Dan Nix, Director, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2111 • HAC A312 D • dnix@pc.fsu.edu

Eddie Sue Nixon, Cashier, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2119 • Barron 114 • esnixon@pc.fsu.edu

O-P

Nathan Parens, Technician, Technical Services
(850) 770-2133  • Tech 142 • nparens@pc.fsu.edu 

Richard Patterson, Maintenance Support, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2180 • Administrative Services 114 • rbpatterson@pc.fsu.edu

Banyon Pelham, Director, Contracts and Grants/Distance Learning
(850) 770-2201 • Tech 151 • bpelham@pc.fsu.edu

Stacey Pelham, Program Associate, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2450 • Barron 114 • spelham@pc.fsu.edu

Brian Pikaard, Enrollment Management Officer, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2317 • Barron 105 • bpikaard@fsu.edu

Amy Polick, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2252 • HAC A311 D • apolick@pc.fsu.edu

Q-R

Julie Riley, Program Assistant, Early Childhood Autism Program
(850) 215-4330 • jriley@pc.fsu.edu

Michelle Roberson, Program Associate, Advancement
(850) 770-2150 • HAC A313 A • mroberson@pc.fsu.edu

S

Heather Saas, Administrative Specialist, Early Childhood Autism Program
(850) 770-2241 • Technology 157 • hsaas@pc.fsu.edu

Shaun Saxon, Director, Library and Learning Center
(850) 770-2244 • HAC-LLC • ssaxon@pc.fsu.edu

Sarah Schreck, Program Associate, Student Affairs
(850) 770-2176 • Barron 309 • sschreck@pc.fsu.edu

Jennifer Scoggins-Polous, Assistant Dean, Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2107 • HAC A311 • jennifer.polous@fsu.edu

Steve Sellers, Lieutenant, Public Safety
(850) 770-2220 • Administrative Services 101 E • ssellers@pc.fsu.edu

Angie Sexton, Academic Coordinator, College of Applied Studies
(850) 770-2178 • Office 108 • asexton@pc.fsu.edu

Dana Smith, Academic Advisor, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2266 • Office:Holley 117D • dsmith@pc.fsu.edu

Joyce Smith, Accounting Associate, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2118 • HAC A312 A • jmsmith6@fsu.edu

Stephanie Smith, Facility Use Coordinator, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2116 • HAC B307 • ssmith@pc.fsu.edu

Tom Sott, Sr. Groundskeeper, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2180 • Administrative Services 114 • tsott@pc.fsu.edu

Joyce Stallworth, Custodial, Finance and Administration
 (850) 770-2180 • Administrative Services 114 • jstallworth@pc.fsu.edu

Alfred Still, Campus Services Assistant, Finance and Administration
(850) 510-3818 • astill@fsu.edu

Mike Suggs, Maintenance Supervisor, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2185 • Administrative Services 102 A • msuggs@pc.fsu.edu

Patrick Surline, Custodial, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2186 •  Administrative Services 114 •psurline@pc.fsu.edu

T

Ron Thomas, Custodial, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2186 • Administrative Services • rthomas@pc.fsu.edu

Ellen Truchon, Academic Advisor, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2263 • Holley C117C • etruchon@fsu.edu

V-Z

Kathy Valadez, Enrollment Management Specialist, Admissions & Records
(850) 770-2165 • Barron 108 • kvaladez@pc.fsu.edu

Andrea Wheeler, Human Resources Administrative Specialist Faculty, Finance and Administration
(850) 770-2230 • HAC A211 A • awheeler@fsu.edu

Jantzen Whitehead, Academic Program Specialist, Academic Advising & Student Success Center
(850) 770-2127 • HAC C117 •  jwwhitehead@fsu.edu

 

Legacy Sort
9
Legacy Priority
0