Staff Directory

A

Jim Allen, Enrollment Management & Student Success
Phone: (850) 770-2160 • Office: Barron 108 • Email: jwallen@fsu.edu

Sirlena Andrews, Office of the Dean
Phone: (850) 770-2231 • Office: HAC A311 F • Email: sandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

Darlene Barker, Finance and Administration
Phone: (850) 770-2110 • Office: HAC A312 F • Email: bbarker@pc.fsu.edu

Brandi Barnes, Office of Admissions & Records
Phone: (850) 770-2160 • Office: Barron 108 • Email: bbarnes@pc.fsu.edu

Delores Barron, College of Applied Studies
Phone: (850) 770-2148 • Office: Office 108 • Email: dfbarron@pc.fsu.edu

Mark Benton, Facilities Supervisor
Phone: (850) 770-2187 • Office: Administrative Services • Email: mbenton@pc.fsu.edu

Charlotte Blue, Finance and Administration
Phone: (850) 770-2114 • Office: HAC A312 B • Email: cblue@pc.fsu.edu

Becki Boortz, Finance and Administration
Phone: (850) 770-2112 • Office: HAC A312 C • Email: bboortz@pc.fsu.edu

Siobhan Brantley, Cashier's Office
Phone: (850) 770-2120 • Office: Barron 114 • Email: sbrantley@pc.fsu.edu

Rita Brodersen, Switchboard
Phone: (850)770-2117 • Office: HAC Rotunda • Email: rbrodersen@pc.fsu.edu

Jackie Brodie, Finance & Administration
Phone: (850) 770-2122 • Office: HAC B307 • Email: jbrodie@pc.fsu.edu

Wanda Brooks, Finance and Administration
Phone: (850) 770-2113 • Office: HAC A312 E • Email: wbrooks@pc.fsu.edu

Glenda Buckland, Office of Admissions & Records
Phone: (850) 770-2164 • Barron 108 • Email: gbuckland@pc.fsu.edu

Tim Burke, Public Safety
Phone: (850) 770-2221 • Office: Administrative Services 101 A • Email: tburke@pc.fsu.edu

Sophia Butler, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2186 •  Office: Administrative Services 114 • Email: sabutler@fsu.edu

C

Gordon Carlton, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2183 • Office: Administrative Services 102-C • Email: gcarlton@pc.fsu.edu

Erin Chaffin, Office of Advancement
Phone: (850) 770-2153 • Office: HAC A313 G • Email: echaffin@pc.fsu.edu

Matt Chaffin, Technical Services
Phone: (850) 770-2139  • Tech 142 • Email: mchaffin@pc.fsu.edu

Amy Chen, Office of Admissions & Records
Phone: (850) 770-2311 • Office: Barron: 108 A • Email: achen@pc.fsu.edu  

Cole Clayton, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2184 • Office: Administrative Services • Email: ccclayton@pc.fsu.edu

Terrie Cleveland, Mail Room/Receiving
Phone: (850) 770-2115 • Office: Mail Room/Receiving • Email: tcleveland@pc.fsu.edu

Melissa Conner, Office of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
Phone: (850) 770-2171 • Office: Barron 210 • Email: mconner@pc.fsu.edu

D-E

Marcie Davis, Veterans Affairs
Phone: (850) 770-2173 • Office: Barron 210 • Email: mdavis@pc.fsu.edu

Darren DeDario, Advanced Science Diving Program
Phone: (850) 770-2206 • Office: Barron 132 • Email: ddedario@pc.fsu.edu

Nikki Dickens, Early Childhood Autism Program
Phone: (850) 770-2272 • Office: Technology 128/129 • Email: ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

Brian Eckel, Public Safety
Phone: (850) 770-2225 • Office: Administrative Services 101 D • Email: beckel@pc.fsu.edu

Pat Evans, Faculty Office
Phone: (850) 770-2232 • Office: HAC A211 • Email: pevans@pc.fsu.edu

F-G

Catie Feeney, Achievement & Advising Center
Phone: (850) 770-2127 • Office: Office Building 113 • catie.feeney@pc.fsu.edu

Amy Fowler, Technical Services
Phone: (850) 770-2138 • Office: Tech 141 • Email: afowler@fsu.edu

Mark Franklin, Technical Services
Phone: (850) 770-2135 • Office: Tech 156 • Email: mfranklin@pc.fsu.edu

Joe Frick, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2123 • Office: Administrative Services 115 • Email: jfrick@pc.fsu.edu

Duane Gorey, Public Safety
Phone: (850) 770-2224 • Office: Administrative Services 101 D • Email: dgorey@pc.fsu.edu

Dennis Griffin, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2182 • Office: Administrative Services 102 B • Email: dgriffin@pc.fsu.edu

Amy Guthrie, Contracts & Grants
Phone: (850) 770-2200 • Office: Technology 151 • Email: aguthrie@pc.fsu.edu

H-J

Randy Hanna, Office of the Dean
Phone: (850) 770-2102 • Office: HAC A311-C • Email: rhanna@fsu.edu

Chip Herndon,  Technical Services
Phone: (850) 770-2136  • Tech 142 • Email: cherndon@pc.fsu.edu

Teresa Holt, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2180 • Office: Administrative Services 114 • Email: tholt3@fsu.edu

Cassie Hull, Library and Learning Center
Phone: (850) 770-2144 • Office: HAC-LLC• Email: chull@pc.fsu.edu

Stevie Hunt, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2186 •  Office: Administrative Services 114 • Email: sahunt@fsu.edu

Trina Jackson, Office of Student Affairs
Phone: (850) 770-2172 • Office: Barron 210 • Email: tjackson@pc.fsu.edu

Shelby Jacobs, Contracts & Grants
Phone: (850) 770-2210 • Office: Technology 151 • sljacobs@fsu.edu

Lisa Jemison, Office of Student Affairs
Phone: (850) 770-2170 • Office: Barron 210 • Email: ljemison@pc.fsu.edu

Helen Johnson, Office of Advancement
Phone: (850) 770-2158 • Office: HAC A313 J • Email: hjohnson@pc.fsu.edu

Jodi Johnson, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2180 • Office: Administrative Services 114 • Email: jjohnson@pc.fsu.edu

K

Alina Karpov, Office of Admissions & Records
Phone: (850) 770-2316 • Office: Barron: 110 A • Email: akarpov@fsu.edu  

Becky Kelly, Office of Advancement
Phone: (850) 770-2151 • Office: HAC A313 C • Email: rkelly@pc.fsu.edu

Fredrick Kinard, Public Safety
Phone: (850) 770-2223 • Office: Administrative Services 101 A • Email: fkinard@pc.fsu.edu

L–M

Casey Lathem, Office of Advancement
Phone: (850) 770-2168 • Office: Holley A313-D • Emailclathem@pc.fsu.edu

Ginger LIttleton, FSU Foundation STEM Laiason
Phone: (850) 770-2152 • Office: HAC A313 H • Email: glittleton@pc.fsu.edu

Mary Beth Lovingood, Director of Development
Phone: (850) 770-2108 • Office: HAC A311 • Email: mblovingood@pc.fsu.edu

Erica Howard Martin, Office of Advancement
Phone: (850) 770-2154 • Office: HAC A313 J • Email: Erica.martin@fsu.edu

Karen Martin, Faculty Office
Phone: (850) 770-2233 • Office: HAC A111 • Email mkmartin@fsu.edu

Geniece McPeak, Nurse Anesthesia Program
Phone: (850) 770-2420 • Office: Bayside C119 • Email: gmcpeak@pc.fsu.edu

Nancy Mills, Office of Student Affairs/Counseling Center
Phone: (850) 770-2174  • Office: Barron 218 • Email: nemills@pc.fsu.edu

Lauren MoonOffice of the Dean
Phone: (850) 770-2100 • Office: HAC A311 A • Email: lmoon@fsu.edu

Kathryn Morgan, Financial Aid
Phone: (850) 770-2177 • Office: Barron 210 • Email: kmorgan@pc.fsu.edu

Mark Myers, Technical Services
Phone: (850) 770-2137 • Office: Tech 141 • Email: mdmyers@pc.fsu.edu

N

Jeanette Nicholson, Public Safety
Phone: (850) 770-2226 • Office: Administrative Services 101-H • Email: jnicholson@pc.fsu.edu

Dan Nix, Finance and Administration
Phone: (850) 770-2111 • Office: HAC A312 D • Email: dnix@pc.fsu.edu

Eddie Sue Nixon, Cashier's Office
Phone: (850) 770-2119 • Office: Barron 114 • Email: esnixon@pc.fsu.edu

O-P

Nathan Parens, Technical Services
Phone: (850) 770-2133  • Tech 142 • Email: nparens@pc.fsu.edu 

Richard Patterson, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2180 • Office: Administrative Services 114 • Email: rbpatterson@pc.fsu.edu

Vicki Paul, Office of Student Affairs
Phone: (850) 770-2176 • Office: Barron 210 • Email: vpaul@pc.fsu.edu

Banyon Pelham, Office of Contracts and Grants
Phone: (850) 770-2201 • Office: Technology 151 • Email: bpelham@pc.fsu.edu

Stacey Pelham, Finance and Administration
Phone: (850) 770-2450 • Office: Barron 114 • Email: spelham@pc.fsu.edu

Brian Pikaard, Office of Admissions & Records
Phone: (850) 770-2317 • Office: Barron 105 • Email: bpikaard@fsu.edu

Amy Polick , PhD, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Office of the Dean
Phone: (850) 770-2252 • Office: HAC A311 D • Email: apolick@pc.fsu.edu

Q-R

Julie Riley, Autism
Phone: (850) 215-4330 • Email: jriley@pc.fsu.edu

Michelle RobersonOffice of Advancement
Phone: (850) 770-2150 • Office: HAC A313 A • Email: mroberson@pc.fsu.edu

S

Heather Saas, Early Childhood Autism Program
Phone: (850) 770-2244 • Office: Technology 157 • Email: hsaas@pc.fsu.edu

Shaun Saxon , Library and Learning Center
Phone: (850) 770-2244 • Office: HAC-LLC • Email: ssaxon@pc.fsu.edu

Sarah Schreck, Registered Student Organizations
Phone: (850) 770-2190 • Office: Barron 309 • Email: sschreck@pc.fsu.edu

Jennifer Scoggins-Polous , Office of the Dean
(850) 770-2107 • Office: HAC A311 • jennifer.polous@fsu.edu

Steve Sellers, Public Safety
Phone: (850) 770-2220 • Office: Administrative Services 101 E • Email: ssellers@pc.fsu.edu

Angie Sexton, College of Applied Studies
Phone: (850) 770-2178 • Office: Office 108 • Email: asexton@pc.fsu.edu

Dana Smith, Achievement & Advising Center
Phone: (850) 770-2266 • Office: HAC A211 C • Email: dsmith@pc.fsu.edu

Joyce Smith, Finance and Administration
Phone: (850) 770-2118 • Office: HAC A312 A • Email: jmsmith6@fsu.edu

Mike Smith, Student Government
Phone: (850) 770-2193 • Office: Barron 308 • Email: mjsmith2@fsu.edu

Stephanie Smith, Information
Phone: (850) 770-2116 • Office: HAC A312 • Email: ssmith@pc.fsu.edu

Tom Sott, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2180 • Office: Administrative Services 114 • Email: tsott@pc.fsu.edu

Joyce Stallworth, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2180 • Office: Administrative Services 114 • Email: jstallworth@pc.fsu.edu

Mike Suggs, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2185 • Office: Administrative Services 102 A • Email: msuggs@pc.fsu.edu

Patrick Surline, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2186 •  Office: Administrative Services 114 •Email: psurline@pc.fsu.edu

T

Ron Thomas, Physical Plant
Phone: (850) 770-2186 • Office: Administrative Services • Email: rthomas@pc.fsu.edu

Ellen Truchon, Achievement & Advising Center
Phone: (850) 770-2263 • Office: Office Bld 114 • Email: etruchon@fsu.edu

V-Z

Kathy Valadez, Office of Admissions & Records
Phone: (850) 770-2165 • Office: Barron 108 • Email: kvaladez@pc.fsu.edu

Andrea Wheeler, Finance and Administration
Phone: (850) 770-2230 • Office: HAC A211 A • Email: awheeler@fsu.edu