Campus Phone Numbers.jpg


Adjunct Instructors

Fall 2017 Adjunct Instructors

A

John Andrews • Public Safety & Security • jtandrews@pc.fsu.edu

Mark Anderson • Civil & Environmental Engineering • jtandrews@pc.fsu.edu

B

Elizabeth Bailey • Education • eabailey@fsu.edu

Jon Bailey • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

Elizabeth Black • Education • epblack@fsu.edu

Misty Brown • Social Work • mkb08@fsu.edu

C

Robert Crew • Social Sciences • rcrew@fsu.edu

Frank Crosby  • Mathematics • fcrosby@fsu.edu

Elizabeth Crowe  • Education • ecrowe@pc.fsu.edu

D

Adrienne Davis • Communication • addavis@fsu.edu

Emily (Nikki) Dickens • Psychology • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

Robert Dinan • Civil & Environmental Engineering • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Mariah Dodd • Psychology • mldodd@fsu.edu

E

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

Scott Ervin • Public Safety & Security • servin@pc.fsu.edu

F

Rifat Fatema • Physics •rfatema@fsu.edu

Martin Fennema • Accounting • mfennema@business.fsu.edu

G

Dauhrice Gibson • Mathematics • dkgibson@fsu.edu

Jonathan Grant • History • jgrant@admin.fsu.edu

H

Tony Harris • Computer Science • wharris@cs.fsu.edu

Jeremy Hatcher • Computer Science • hatcher@cs.fsu.edu

Matthew Herndon • Economics • mherndin@fsu.edu

Kimberley Harris • Hospitality • kharris@dedman.fsu.edu

Lara Herter • Recreation, Tourism & Events • lherter@fsu.edu

Lonnie Hodges • Nurse Anesthesia • lwhodges@fsu.edu

J

Cynthia Johnson • Hospitality • crjohnson@dedman.fsu.edu

Charles Jordan • Business • cejordan@fsu.edu

K

Joshua Kogot • Chemistry • jkogot@fsu.edu

L

Elizabeth Lewis • Hospitality • llewis@dedman.fsu.edu

M

Brandon Madden  • Civil & Environmental Engineering  • cbcm11@my.fsu.edu

James Maddux • Education • jmaddux@fsu.edu

Cordina Marsh • English • cmarsh@fsu.edu

Kerry McElroy • Recreation, Tourism Events  • kemcelroy@fsu.edu

O

David Orozco • Risk Management, Insurance & Legal Studies • dorozco@business.fsu.edu

 

P

Jeff Paterson • Accounting • jpaterson@business.fsu.edu

Maritza Payano • Spanish • mpayano@fsu.edu

John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Paula Ports • Communication • pports@fsu.edu

Q

Nicholas Quinton • Geography • nquinton@fsu.edu

R

Jeff Rish III • Engineering, Mechanical • jrish@pc.fsu.edu

S

Jody Schnell  • Music • jschnell@fsu.edu

Cheryl Smith  • Mathematics • cmsmith4@fsu.edu

Jason Smith • Nurse Anesthesia • jcsmith3@fsu.edu

Nika Stewart • Nurse Anesthesia • nika.stewart@fsu.edu

T

Christopher Thomes • Communication • christopher.p.thomes@fsu.edu

Britton Turner • Nurse Anesthesia • bmturner@fsu.edu

W

Sarah Woods• Mathematics • skwoods@fsu.edu

Jennifer Wilson • Social Work • skwoods@fsu.edu

Z

Michael Zinszer • Dive Program • mzinszer@pc.fsu.edu