Campus Phone Numbers.jpg


Adjunct Instructors

Jeannine Abiva • Mathematics • jabiva@fsu.edu

Nils Akerlind • Chemistry • nakerlind@fsu.edu

Paul Allen • Accounting • pwallen@fsu.edu

Mark Anderson • Engineering- Civil & Environmental • manderson3@.fsu.edu

John Andrews • Public Safety & Security • jta@garnet.acns.fsu.edu

B

Elizabeth (Beth) Bailey • Education • eab04@admin.fsu.edu

Jon Bailey  • Psychology • bailey@psy.fsu.edu

Stephen Bailey  • Business Management • sbailey@business.fsu.edu

Theodore Baker  • Computer Science • baker@cs.fsu.edu

Steve Bornhoft  • Communication • sab06r@fsu.edu

Shelly Bowden • Education • sbowden@fsu.edu

Nancy Burns  • Mathematics• nburns@fsu.edu

C

Claire Calohan  • Social Work • ccalohan@pc.fsu.edu

Suzanne Clark • Social Work • saclark2@fsu.edu

Matthew Collins • Public Safety & Security • mlcollins@fsu.edu

Erin Cotton • Psychology • ecotton@fsu.edu

Robert Crew  • Political Science• rcrew@fsu.edu

Frank Crosby  • Mathematics • fcrosby@fsu.edu

Elizabeth Crowe • Education • ecrowe@pc.fsu.edu

D

Adrienne Davis • Communication • addavis@fsu.edu

Jane Davis • Social Work • jed05@fsu.edu

Emily (Nikki) Dickens • Psychology • ndickens@pc.fsu.edu

Robert Dinan • Engineering- Civil & Environmental • rdinan@fsu.edu

Mariah Dodd  • Psychology • mlc12b@my.fsu.edu

Philip Doucet • Education • pdoucet@fsu.edu

Colleen Dwyer  • Recreation, Tourism & Eventsl • cmdwyer@fsu.edu

E

Mark Ebel • Spanish • mebel@fsu.edu

Kevin Elliott • Communication • krelliott@fsu.edu

Kevin Ervin • Public Safety & Security • servin@pc.fsu.edu

F

Rifat Fatema • Physics •rfatema@fsu.edu

Jerome Fleeman • Public Safety & Security • jfleeman@fsu.edu

G

Dauhrice Gibson • Mathematics • dkgibson@fsu.edu

Lauren Gibson • Education • lcgibson@fsu.edu

Lucy Glover  • Nursing • laglover@fsu.edu

Janet Greathouse  • Education • jg06c@fsu.edu

Melody Gunter • Business Management • mgunter@business.fsu.edu

H

David Haight  • Urban Planning • dhaight@fsu.edu

Rebecca Hall-Cary  • Communication • rch08c@my.fsu.edu

Winston Harris • Computer Science • wah04c@admin.fsu.edu

Jeremy Hatcher • Computer Science • jhatcher@fsu.edu

Larry Hensel  • Public Safety & Security • lhensel@pc.fsu.edu

Matthew Herndon • Economics • mherndin@fsu.edu

Lara Herter  • Recreation, Tourism & Events • lherter@fsu.edu

Daniel Hinz • Finance • dhinz@fsu.edu

Lucas Hopkins • Business Management • lhopkins@business.fsu.edu

Richard Hurst  • Computer Science • reh0399@fsu.edu

J

Charles Jordan • Accounting • cejordan@fsu.edu

K

Rafal Knap • History • rknap@fsu.edu

Joshua Kogot • Chemistry • jkogot@fsu.edu

Kristi Krutcheck • Mathematics • kak08f@fsu.edu

L

Raymond Lockwood • Computer Science • rwlockwood@fsu.edu

M

James Maddux • Education • jmaddux@fsu.edu

Cordina Marsh • English • cmarsh@fsu.edu

Theresa Messler • Recreation, Tourism & Events • tmessler@fsu.edu

Megan Miller • Psychology • megan.miller@med.fsu.edu

Nancy Mills  • Social Work• nmills@pc.fsu.edu

Denise Montford • Social Work • dmontford@fsu.edu

Stephen Morris  • Statistics/Computer Science • smorris@fsu.edu

O

Chris O'Brien • Recreation, Tourism & Events • cobrien@fsu.edu

P

Jeff Paterson  • Accounting • jpaterson@fsu.edu

Maritza Payano • Spanish • mpayano@fsu.edu

Michael Penn • Business Management • mpenn@cob.fsu.edu

John Phillips • History • jphillips@pc.fsu.edu

Adranos Polous  • Economics • apolous@fsu.edu

Paula Ports • Communication • pports@fsu.edu

Q

Nicholas Quinton • Geography • nquinton@fsu.edu

R

Jeff Rish III • Engineering, Mechanical • jrish@pc.fsu.edu

Rodney Roberts • Engineering, Electrical & Computer • rroberts@eng.fsu.edu

Corban Russell • Accounting • clrussell@fsu.edu

S

Joy Saddler • Recreation, Tourism & Events • jsaddler@fsu.edu

Jody Schnell • Music • jschnell@fsu.edu

Tracy Sewell • Accounting • tsewell@fsu.edu

Cheryl Smith • Mathematics • cmsmith4@fsu.edu

Jason Smith • Nurse Anesthesia • jcsmith3@fsu.edu

Karen Smith • Public Safety & Security • klsmith4@fsu.edu

Jennifer Srigley  • Business Statistics/Computer Science • jsrigley@fsu.edu

David Steere • Engineering- Electrical • dsteere@fsu.edu

Scott Stewart • Nurse Anesthesia • sstewart3@fsu.edu

T

Carol Thigpen • Biology • cathigpen@fsu.edu

David Thomasee • Public Safety & Security • dthomasee@fsu.edu

Christopher Thomes • Communication • christopher.p.thomes@fsu.edu

Lindsey Tranum  • Nurse Anesthesia Program • ltranum@fsu.edu

Kevin Turkoglu • Engineering, Mechanical • kturkoglu@fsu.edu

Britton Turner • Nurse Anesthesia • bmturner@fsu.edu

W

Lauren Walker • Social Work • lsw09@my.fsu.edu

Joshua Weaver  • Engineering-Mechanical • jnweaver@fsu.edu

John Whitfield • Business Management • mwhitfield@fsu.edu

Jennifer Wilson • Social Work • jnwilson2@fsu.edu

John M Winston • Computer Science • jwinston@fsu.edu

Mary (Mary Sue) WoodRuff • Communication • msadams@fsu.edu

Sarah Woods • Mathematics • skwoods@fsu.edu